Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in West Palm Beach, FL

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    LP

    "Excellent superior work and as an added bonus Excellent cleanup"

    James P. in December 2023

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "The owner informed me of up to date changes in schedule and the staff was courteous and polite. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Ace Pro Roofing co."

    Emma B. in December 2019

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    TR
    STUART, FL·

    insurance restoration, roof cleaning, Roofing , and 8 more

    "Roof was a mess. Now fully passed inspection, looks good, and Tough Roof Scapes did all the work for an excellent price compared to other quotes I received. Rich was excellent to work with."

    John C. in June 2024

    Altec Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs, Water Proofing and Proof Repairs

    "They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

    Herb B. in March 2018

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Stuart, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs

    About us: "GM Roofing, Inc. is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    WR

    In business since 2018

    West Palm Beach, FL·

    roofing

    About us: "weather-tite roofing systems inc. is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • West Palm Beach, Florida Average
    $175
  • Typical Range
    $124 - $231
  • Low End - High End
    $95 - $493

Related Projects in West Palm Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Palm Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 151 reviews of 151 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in West Palm Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in West Palm Beach, FL:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Palm Beach, FL

    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Need to have a solar roof inspected for proformance
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/20/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: I need a wind medication report.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.