Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Vienna, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "This company was on time and reliable"

    Judy S. in October 2022

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Thorough and knowledgeable, answered all questions and beyond, great experience."

    Damian W. in December 2023

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    District Roofing LLC Logo
    Mclean, VA·

    "Very easy process. Called District Roofing for inspection because I had couple shingles missing on my roof, they offered a free inspection which was great. Their inspector showed up in hour to my house. He inspected my roof and help me file a claim with my home insurance. Next thing you know I have a brand new roof. I highly recommend this company. They are knowledgeable and experienced and have great customer service."

    Akhtar P. in March 2023

    LC
    MCLEAN, VA·

    "Lifetime is the best for your needs they have A+ honest service. Some shingles blew off my home and I had a few companies come out to check. The roof is only 7 years old and lifetime were the only company out of 3 that did try to push us into a full roof replacement. They gave me an estimate for repair and completed the work the very next day."

    Justice E. in April 2024

    Top Roofing Logo
    Fairfax, VA·

    Gutters & Downspouts - Clean

    "Did a great job in cleaning our gutters at a very reasonable price. Showed up on time and did a thorough job."

    Stephen G. in November 2020

    RM

    Roof repairs, Roof restorations, Solar Power , and 1 more

    "Hired to remove leaves and limbs from my roof. Doug was friendly, responsive, professional, and did a great job!"

    Tom S. in December 2023

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Paul scheduled our appointment right away and spent a lot of time with us looking at our entire house to solve the root cause problem (not just the area of concern). He not only provided recommendations, he sent us the pictures and links to products we should consider buying at Home Depot of Amazon. He sent us the information within 2-3 hours of being at our house. He was very thorough and knowledgeable! He won't be the one to fix the problems, but he will definitely solve the issues, and recommend next steps and contacts. I would definitely hire him again!"

    Patricia S. in October 2017

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "Anthony does excellent work, very thorough. Have used him twice, once to repair my portico flat roof. Then re-hired him to find and repair a leak on my roof. I would recommend Burns Contracting for roof repairs."

    irv R. in December 2017

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Rhonda Leib is the best home inspector I've met, If I will need a home inspection in the future I will defiantly go to NextDay Inspect and especially Rhonda, the inspection was very thorough and she noticed every little detail in the house! very good quality work, highly recommended. The report was amazing and will serve me as a checklist for the home maintinance!"

    Saadi A. in November 2022

    3 PROS Basement System Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Dehumidifier Installation and Maintenance, Basement Air Quality Improvement, Basement Waterproofing , and 2 more

    "Extremely professional and conscientious about their work."

    Stephens and Co C. in September 2016

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Vienna Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 920 reviews of 920 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vienna, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Vienna, VA

  • Project Location: Vienna, VA
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.