Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Vallejo, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Underwriters Choice Logo
    Concord, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional and friendly."

    Lydia V. in December 2020

    Crampton Inspection Service Logo
    Moraga, CA·

    Sellers home inspections in prepartion for selling a property., New home systems explained., Older homes with upgrade considerations included in the report and discussed with easy to follow explanations. , and 2 more

    "John was knowledgeable and prompt. The information he provided with my inspection will come in handy, too. Excellent service!"

    Fred I. in December 2003

    Stanford Inspections LLC Logo
    Healdsburg, CA·

    Real estate, Construction, Home Inspector

    "I I am a realtor with luxeplaces International realtor. I have used many inspectors over the years. This gentleman has by far exceeded my expectations. He was prompt, and more than thorough. I received my report very quickly and very professional. My buyers and sellers are very impressed with him and his work. I will be sure to use this inspector for all of my business."

    Carmielle W. in May 2022

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    Home Ispections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, 85,000 Performed Inspections

    "I have worked with them for years and have liked their work."

    Bobby N. in September 2016

    DR
    Hayward, CA·

    Additions and Remodels

    "It was great working with Dream to Reality Remodeling Overall the experience was amazing. From start to finish it went smoothly. The final outcome was impressive. They Remodeled our kitchen and the before and after difference was out of this world."

    Gannie M. in May 2021

    Morrison Plus Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    Oakley, CA·

    Inspections

    About us: "With over 1 year of experience as an Inspector, Morrison Plus Property Inspections, is who you need to take care of your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property looks perfect every single time. We will always treat your property as we would treat our own, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    HR
    San Leandro, CA·

    Remodeling

    "This kitchen remodeling company was a pleasure to work with. Their communication was excellent, and they delivered a high-quality finished product."

    Winston H. in March 2023

    YP

    General Contractor, Licensed & Insured, Residential & Commercial , and 1 more

    "I appreciated most about working with Super Builders and their team was how they were honest and straight forward throughout the process. It was very easy to get in contact with them when we had questions and we would hear back within the day. They were great with updates in regards to the project and the budget."

    Nyrie R. in December 2019

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Expert Home Inspections Logo
    Bay Point, CA·

    Painting & General Contracting, Home inspection, Home inspection , and 3 more

    "With all the heavy rains this winter, I was concerned there was water under my house. If there was, I wanted to be sure I got it under control before mold started. He was very efficient and a real gentleman. I will call him again if I have any needs that he can take care of for me."

    Kathe P. in May 2023

    Alejandro Villanueva Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "If you are looking for quality residential repair work that you can trust, then look no further than Alejandro Villanueva. For many years, our incredible team of workers have been protecting and redoing countless homes throughout our area. Whether you are looking to replace your roofing here in California. Our goal is to develop clear communication and total trust with our valued customers. We understand that you want affordable, top-notch work that will last for decades to come. Let us make your home look like new once again."

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Tracy, CA·

    roofing and waterproofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Enact Systems, Inc. Logo
    Dublin, CA·

    Solar Panel Installs, Solar Technology and Tracking Smart Energy, Home Energy Audit

    "The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!"

    mark C. in May 2021

    FR

    "Very flexible, on time, and polite. Did a great job, they know how to communicate with their clients in case there is something to be changed."

    Estella C. in March 2023

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    DE
    Pleasanton, CA·

    Electric Vehicle Charging, Energy Audits, Lighting

    "Knows his business and very nice contractor."

    Brent T. in November 2017

    Blu Energy Pro Logo

    In business since 2019

    Dublin, CA·

    Energy Audit, Energy Audit, Solar Panel Cleaning , and 3 more

    About us: "Blu Energy Pro is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    California Certified Inspectors Logo

    In business since 2021

    Sacramento, CA·

    Toxic Lead/Material Testing, Commercial Building Inspections, Asbestos Testing , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 10 years' experience in the industry, California Certified Inspectors is your industry expert in Sacramento and the surrounding areas. Our work speaks for itself, but to us it's more than just another project, it's about ensuring you get the work done right the first time so it lasts for years to come. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you that we will not leave your property until we exceed expectations. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will always treat your home as we would our own. Give us a call, we look forward to helping you with all your inspection needs!"

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable"

    Laura A. in November 2022

    YP

    In business since 1977

    San Francisco, CA·

    Residential & Commercial, Licensed & Insured, Home Building , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 40 years of experience, Ybarra Professional Builders, is a leader in the industry. Specializing in additions and remodels, we guarantee our work, and stand by our promise, to provide homeowners with quality work in Riverside county. Call today to book an appointment!"

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Vallejo Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 257 reviews of 257 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vallejo, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Vallejo, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.