Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Springfield, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very knowledgeable and keep us informed while doing the inspection. Even after the inspection was complete, Steve answered any and all questions professionally and honestly! The written report was very detailed and even gave pictures and a pictured description of what the area or item should look like. Thank you!"

    Lisa-Beth C. in December 2020

    MH
    Mount Sterling, OH·

    Customer Satisfaction, Competitive Pricing, EXPERIENCE , and 6 more

    "Found out things about the house that I would have never thought of questioning. A very thorough and informative inspection. Mike did an excellent job and l am glad he is the one l chose to do it."

    Jerry F. in June 2024

    Techpro Roofing Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roof Repairs

    "Jonathon was very professional and helpful"

    Mike Q. in November 2022

    JW
    Shannon, GA·

    Specialize in wind and hail roof damage, Lawn Care

    "He is very respectful, does great work, and got the job done in a timely manor! I am very pleased with the work!"

    Jason .. in September 2021

    Victors Home Solutions - Toledo Logo
    Walbridge, OH·

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    Bontrager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Kenton, OH·

    Providing the Best Quality Roofing Sealant for Commercial Roofing

    "He does great work! A pleasure to have around and he is trustworthy, honest and dependable!"

    Eli P. in January 2017

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    AR

    In business since 2022

    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "Advance Roofing is the Berne area's trusted roofing expert. With the of experience in the trade, our company has the expertise to handle any project, big or small. Call today to learn more about our current service offerings!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Springfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 130 reviews of 130 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Springfield, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Springfield, OH

  • Project Location: Springfield, OH
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Property inspection for a home I am purchasing
  • Project Location: Springfield, OH
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for the inspection service. I need to have an electrician come and inspect before I activate the power on the meter.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.