Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in San Leandro, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FH
    Pleasant Hill, CA·

    Full Service Home inspection

    "I have been a realtor for 18 years and have worked with many different home inspectors. I highly recommend Daniel with Falco Home Inspections because he has a construction background and knows what to look for, not just health and safety issues. You can count on Daniel to show up on time, do a thorough inspection, and explain in detail any issues he may find. He is also has a great attitude and is a pleasure to be around. Don't hesitate to call Falco Home Inspections today. You'll be happy you did!"

    Diana M. in November 2023

    Posert Energy Consulting Logo
    Novato, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "I wanted to know why my PG&E bill was higher than the average, since I 'm singe and live in a 1 bedroom apartment. Peter was professional, thorough and willing to do what it took to get to the source of my problem. He checked every switch, outlet, appliance, light fixture etc. It became clear as to what was creating the high usage. I've changed some habits now:d turn lights off and unplug things at night, as well as try not to use big appliances from 4-6. I found out my electric tea pot and electric fireplace used a lot of electricity. I turn off fireplace when I'm not using and bought a newer electric the pot. My PG&E bill is now less than half of what it was. Thanks to Peter Posert!"

    Peggy B. in November 2021

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Enact Systems, Inc. Logo
    Dublin, CA·

    Solar Panel Installs, Solar Technology and Tracking Smart Energy, Home Energy Audit

    "The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!"

    mark C. in May 2021

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    DE
    Pleasanton, CA·

    Electric Vehicle Charging, Energy Audits, Lighting

    "Knows his business and very nice contractor."

    Brent T. in November 2017

    H
    Castro Valley, CA·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "I would recommend him to anyone! Very reasonably priced and was very thorough. He also took the time to explain everything."

    Kay J. in November 2019

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    HS

    In business since 2020

    San Jose, CA·

    Solar, home energy audit

    About us: "Homenergysolar is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you."

    HI

    In business since 2023

    Newark, CA·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Tracy, CA·

    roofing and waterproofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and personable service. They did an amazing job and were very respectful of my property. I am very pleased! I highly recommend them"

    Leann B. in December 2023

    AH
    San Jose, CA·

    Home Inspection: AAA Home Inspection, Mold and Radon Inspection, Green Building Inspections.

    "Jim was a complete professional Price was very reasonable Arrived on time and got right to work. Jim inspected a home I was purchasing and give me very good advice on the things he found that needed attention. He completed a report and emailed it to me. I was very Pleased with Jim and I would definitely recommend him for your Home inspection needs 5 Stars"

    Marc B. in December 2016

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing, Kitchen, Remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references. Jacob plumbing"

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    DR
    San Jose, CA·

    "The project manager Mr. Cellio Oliverira explained the everything i easy to understand terms. He also kept us well informed during the whole process... Anytime we had a question he was always available to answer our question to us full satisfaction or he would get the answer for us."

    Leroy N. in December 2023

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SC

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Server Construction Inc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Leandro Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 322 reviews of 322 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Leandro, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Leandro, CA

  • Project Location: San Leandro, CA
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.