Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pontiac, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "He was on time and very thorough."

    Randall W. in September 2018

    BH
    Bruce Township, MI·

    Professional home inspections

    "Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Did a very thorough inspection."

    denise B. in April 2023

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    WIN Home Inspection Lake Orion Logo

    In business since 2023

    Lake Orion, MI·

    home inspection

    About us: "Win Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    FV
    Harrison Township, MI·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "We used Full View Home Inspections to inspect a property that we were purchasingâ ¦ they were reliable, detailed, they didnâ  t miss anything and very informative and responsive to the client... I would recommend Full View Home Inspection to anyone and everyone buying a home."

    Kimberly D. in December 2022

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "The timing was perfect. He met all of my needs. He was extremely thorough and i would definitely use this company again! Thank you"

    Portia M. in September 2016

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    DC
    Utica, MI·

    Trim, Remodels, Siding , and 1 more

    "we want to apologize to Mr Dishluk for not writing this review after our roof was re shingled. we are out of state home owners , found this service via website. hired his service . the service and work on our house was outstanding. So if you are needing any work on your home, please contact tis company."

    alan J. in November 2019

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Riley, MI·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    EE

    In business since 2018

    DEARBORN, MI·

    roofing

    About us: "EAGLE EYE ROOFING LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    Enerdynamic, LLC Logo
    Southfield, MI·

    "Quick timely good work"

    Mije O. in November 2017

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pontiac Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 230 reviews of 230 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pontiac, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pontiac, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.