Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mound, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HI

    Sewer Line Video Inspections, Buyer Home Inspections, Seller Home Inspections

    "Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Great job and will hire him again."

    Alice & Bruce C. in April 2024

    TH

    In business since 2019

    Waite Park, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    GZ
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 7 more

    "Great costumer service and friendly , very professional and have good knowledge ."

    ADELAYDA ACOSTA ZAPATA G. in July 2024

    Total Inspections MN Logo
    Willmar, MN·

    Home Inspections

    "The costumer didn't add any other comments"

    Vince W. in January 2024

    TE
    Isanti, MN·

    siding, painting, windows , and 2 more

    "We were unable to get our siding damage covered by insurance through our initial contracting comapany. Trinity Estimating was able to work with our insurance and pursue the claim until our siding was covered. All issues were addressed in a timely and professional manner."

    Donna H. in July 2024

    EL

    In business since 2018

    Goodhue, MN·

    Solar

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    GTA Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Osseo, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    About us: "GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and the entire crew were super friendly, super professional and the work was done quickly. The crew was very respectful of my time and property. I am so happy with the service I received from Premiere Exteriors!"

    Marilyn C. in December 2019

    All American Building Inspections Logo
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Forclosures, Renovated homes, Home Inspections Starting At $325 , and 2 more

    "Andy was very thorough in his inspection, and also offered advice for solving some of the problems. His report was clear and included photos with arrows to describe what he wrote about."

    Rebecca M. in December 2018

    M.A. Braun, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, MN·

    Skylight Installs, Repairs and Resealing, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "Very positive experience, I would hire him again for sure."

    Clyde B. in May 2023

    Harry Gorman Logo
    Eagan, MN·

    Metal roof coating, Roofing

    "Responsive and efficient."

    Daniel G. in November 2020

    KE

    In business since 2022

    Eagan, MN·

    About us: "Krech Exteriors LLC has been around 1988 is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Whether it’s a roof replacement, siding, window or doors installation, Krech delivers top quality results backed by the best warranties in the industry! We can offer superior results and warranties because all of our home improvement projects use only the highest quality materials from GAF Roofing, to Marvin Windows and James Hardie Siding. GAF Master Elite Contractor (Only 2% of Contractors) James Hardie Preferred Installer"

    Four Seasons Energy Efficient Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Stillwater, MN·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

    Joe S. in October 2020

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mound Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 219 reviews of 219 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mound, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mound, MN

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.