Top Home Inspectors in Minnetonka, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave R. on 12/30/2021 Super responsive and a detailed estimate.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David N. on 04/07/2021 Carey, Mary Beth and Clay are extremely customer oriented and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Premier Exteriors.
Call Now: (612) 524-4317 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021 I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (763) 333-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel A. on 01/11/2022 Richard was not only knowledge but he also performed additional services with a radon test and sewer line inspection! Richard is great with communicating and the detailed report helped us during the inspection stages of negotiating with the sellers. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin R. on 12/03/2020 Brandon did an amazing job on the install and helped set every up!
Call Now: (952) 228-5486 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose .. on 06/11/2021 J.A.S Sheet Metal is very attentive and great workmanship and truly cares about the quality.
Call Now: (651) 468-4665 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert O. on 05/06/2020 Great detailed contractor. We had new roof, gutters, and house painted. Great job.
Call Now: (612) 217-7221 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Kendall Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (612) 293-6228 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 6+ years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (612) 512-9298 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Corrin A. on 08/06/2020 Worked with Joe he was great! Would recommend Joe and Hoffman Weber for anyone considering a new roof.
Call Now: (763) 400-4155 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimmie C. on 05/14/2021 The tech was very knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered in detail. Very personable we enjoyed conversing with him.
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber K. on 11/30/2019 Dwayne was great! We had to reschedule our first appointment but he made sure to get ahold of us to get another appointment scheduled. He explained everything he was doing and showed us before and after photos. He also explained steps we can take to save money in the future! Best of all there service was reasonably priced!
Call Now: (763) 313-9208 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Barrie M. on 12/26/2021 Professional and great service. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (715) 869-6248 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2008 Inspection Team is William Discher who is dedicated to providing the most detailed, accurate, and thorough Home Inspection available. William has 30 years practical experience in construction, remodeling, Home Inspections and is a Master Inspector. There simply is no one that combines the level of experience, knowledge, and ability to explain how houses work better than William. Pricing is based on square footage, amenities, age, type, etc. Each property is priced individually with most houses being in the range of $475 to $650. Inspection Team will beat any professional Inspector's price by $50 if the Inspector has at least 10 years experience, and inspections are their sole source of income. If you find a full-time Inspector with 30 years experience, unlimited knowledge, and William's personable skills that will do a legitimate, full home inspection for less than $475 - be aware, you get what you pay for. When contemplating your biggest financial decision - trust the best!
Call Now: (763) 567-8682 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan E. on 08/05/2020 Excellent work. Contacted several contractors for our small job. Only one willing to take it on. We will contact them again if we ever need exterior work.
Call Now: (612) 532-2036 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Muno G. on 11/10/2021 It was professional good price very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (763) 213-9285 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (320) 266-9849 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible. As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with our company, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Minnetonka

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Minnetonka Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 848 reviews of 35 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Minnetonka, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Minnetonka, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 01/6/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: no special request from home owner

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 12/28/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: One side of the house is much colder than the rest

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 11/13/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need to have plumbing issues looked at ceiling leaking basement leaking toilet not flushing sinks stoped up.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 08/31/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have a leak around one of my chimneys so I believe the flashing needs to be redone.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 08/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 07/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 05/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm buying a 2-bed/2-bath condo. It was recently renovated in 2017.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 01/25/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: would like to find out about icicles? even with gutters, water is still leaking

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minnetonka, MN Date: 12/13/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Whole house

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.