Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Littleton, CO

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "The owner of Flash Roofing, Felipe, was amazing. Exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his workmanship. And customer service expertise through the roof! I will both refer others to his company and call him for future roof and gutter needs. Flash Roofing is an exceptional company. Larry"

    Larry K. in September 2021

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario and his crew did an excellent job repairing my wood siding and window trim. They were fast and efficient. They take pride in their work. Everything is now "weather tight". The work area is spotless...cleaned everything up. Great work!"

    Curt E. in October 2018

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    AB
    Parker, CO·

    Metal Fabrication, Metal Stairs and Railings - Install or Replace, Repair, Steel Beams (Custom) - Fabricate , and 2 more

    "Great job. Very professional attitudes and results. Pleasure to work with."

    Dan M. in December 2009

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "I asked when can you schedule me, and John said " How about tomorrow"!"

    DWIGHT DAVID R. in May 2024

    Capital Roofing and Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Englewood, CO·

    Commercial and Residential, Insurance specialists, Asphalt Shingle Roofing-Install/Replacement/Repair , and 2 more

    "Jeff and Reuben came out to our house and were very straightforward about the issues of our roof. We did not need a full replacement yet, just a few minor fixes. They worked quickly, were friendly, and reasonably priced."

    Elizabeth M. in October 2017

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Storm Goat Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Roof repairs, Roof installs

    "Kyle called immediately, came out the same day and even fixed a few other roof problems we couldnâ t see. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Storm Goat."

    Diane D. in June 2022

Showing 1-9 of 27 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Littleton, Colorado Average
    $298
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $470
  • Low End - High End
    $90 - $785

Related Projects in Littleton, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Littleton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 467 reviews of 467 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Littleton, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Littleton, CO:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Littleton, CO

    • Project Location: Littleton, CO
      Date: 01/26/24
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Location: Home/Residence
      Roof leaked: No
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Littleton, CO
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: We are getting ready to sell my mother's house. The real estate agent sent his roofer to the house and he said there was considerable hail damage. I have been on that roof 2 or 3 times a month for the past several years to clear the gutters. I have never seen damage as he described. I do have some knowledge in the construction and roofing business, and would like a second opinion. I do not believe the roof is damaged as he said it is. If it does need to be replaced, then it will be by the company who gives me this inspection. I will not use the realtors roofer.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.