Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lakewood, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    AP

    In business since 2008

    Home Inspection

    About us: "A Pro Home Inspection is the most reliable company for your home inspection. We will provide honest and detailed service. Give us a call today! is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "I asked when can you schedule me, and John said " How about tomorrow"!"

    DWIGHT DAVID R. in May 2024

    PS
    Denver, CO·

    "Pledge did an awesome job investigating my roof and all of my other needs. He took his time to make sure everything will be covered"

    Ovida G. in June 2024

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Free Hail Storm Assessment, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    "They did a great with clean up.."

    Chuck J. in October 2017

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    CS
    Arvada, CO·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install/Replace, Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They are very prompt, very professional and they definitely care about their workmanship! I would definitely recommend them to a lot of people!"

    Mike P. in April 2021

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario and his helper did a great job with some very difficult repairs to my siding, fascia, window wraps and posts. He was very accommodating whenever I asked him to do anything. I would certainly recommend him."

    Dayl S. in September 2019

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    CI
    Aurora, CO·

    Home Energy Audit, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were very accommodating. We had to switch times at the last minute. He was very thorough and kind. The report was well written and had pictures :)"

    Ashley L. in July 2024

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    IR

    In business since 2009

    Lakewood, CO·

    About us: "With over 35 years of experience within the roofing and exteriors industry, you can trust our expert crew to handle everything you need from a new roof to complete maintenance for your home or business. Our professional and friendly staff treats each and every one of our customers with a personal touch and we pride ourselves in providing you with the very best customer service, while giving you the top quality service and products your roof and exteriors deserve."

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Guardian Home Energy Logo
    Arvada, CO·

    Insulation, home energy audit

    "good review of energy savings and tax breaks."

    Linda W. in May 2023

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "They're very fast. My new roof was on and done 4 days after I hired them. The guys on the roof did the whole house in one day, it took 12 hours to do but they finished it. Very good work and a really nice roof."

    David S. in August 2020

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Joe, his staff and crews were all A-Plus. They did a terrific job replacing our roof, gutters and downspouts. The support documents and communications were also excellent. And, as a result, the process was surprisingly smooth and easy. Plus, Joe provided unexpected help in negotiating with our insurance company. Given the above, they deserve a 5-star rating."

    harvey S. in December 2019

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

    GR
    Greenwood Village, CO·

    Roofing

    "Danny was very helpful and patient while I decided on what type of roof replacement I wanted. He worked professionally with the insurance company had a very efficient crew install my roof. Very happy with the results. He also went over-and-above - coming out 4 years later to fix a leak that turned out to be not a roofing issue. Thatâ s customer service!!"

    Ann D. in October 2019

Showing 1-25 of 39 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 588 reviews of 588 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lakewood, CO

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.