Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Haymarket, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

    OG
    Warrenton, VA·

    "The project was professionally run from start to finish. They were a great help in working through the insurance steps all the way to the completed project. Communication was excellent throughout the entire project. I am very pleased with the finished product."

    Steve H. in February 2024

    My Roofer, LLC Logo
    Culpeper, VA·

    Roofing

    "Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service."

    Mike L. in May 2017

    Reese's Roofing Inspections Logo
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Good service and very friendly."

    MyLinh N. in May 2023

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    3 PROS Basement System Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Dehumidifier Installation and Maintenance, Basement Air Quality Improvement, Basement Waterproofing , and 2 more

    "Extremely professional and conscientious about their work."

    Stephens and Co C. in September 2016

    MR
    Manassas, VA·

    Residential Exterior Replace Trims, Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Exterior Repair Trim , and 1 more

    "Outstanding! Tim knew exactly how to perform the work I asked about, and completed it in an extremely professional manor."

    mark W. in December 2014

    Colonial Contracting Inc. Logo
    Manassas, VA·

    Home Improvement

    "they walked me thru the entire project from helping with the insurance company to the final roofing and vinyl siding work."

    Cynthia P. in December 2021

    VA Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Purcellville, VA·

    Windows, Roofing, Doors , and 2 more

    "VA Exteriors, LLC was awesome! They called, arrived when they said they would. The wait time for work to be done was short. The arrived on time, did a beautiful job on my roof, replaced a skylight, repaired the roof over the basement door and were finished in a few hours. They cleaned everything up before leaving. I would highly recommend them!"

    Terry G. in July 2021

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Robust Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Ashburn, VA·

    Roofing Installation, Gutter installation, Siding Installation , and 2 more

    About us: "Robust Roof was designed with you in mind. If you are viewing our profile, it is likely you desire trustworthy and dependable people to serv your roofing and gutter needs. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide as we focus on satisfying your needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish of each project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to listen and communicate well with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality in our work and how well we care for our customers and their needs."

    TS

    In business since 1993

    Rockingham, VA·

    Roof Installation, Roof Inspection, Roof Repair

    About us: "We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, inspections and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long term relationship with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Haymarket, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $297 - $456
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Haymarket Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 491 reviews of 491 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Haymarket, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Haymarket, VA

  • Project Location: Haymarket, VA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need a inspection done on a new built home before buying
  • Project Location: Haymarket, VA
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need someone who can look at my current roof and give me a formal assessment of the type and quality of asphalt shingles used. I need this to get a better rate on my homeowners insurance. We bought the home in late 2021 and were told by the previous owner and neighbors that the roof was replaced a few years earlier (maybe 2017 or so), following a big storm in the area that damaged a number of roofs. I was unable to get any information about the roof from the previous owner (i.e., no paperwork). I am paying a high price for homeowners insurance because they rated the roof at the lowest quality since I had no paperwork to show otherwise. Everyone tells me the asphalt shingles used for the complete replacement was an upgraded quality. Looking for anyone who is qualified to provide me a professional assessment of the type of shingles I have.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.