Top Home Inspectors in Douglasville, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 54 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tasha S. on 12/21/2021 These guys are great. I received a quote from another company that was much higher and when I showed the competitor's quote to Kings Waterproofing, the other company had quoted incorrect information and services that I didnt need. Kings Waterproofing came out and completed my basement encapsulation within 2 days. They also put in extra support beams where I was experiencing floor sagging. I am so happy with the way my crawl space looks and smells now.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by S N. on 11/18/2021 Professional, friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cary B. on 01/05/2022 We are first time home buyerâ s, and John helped us, get a better rate on the home. By him being so thorough
Call Now: (877) 214-4778 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Frank T. on 10/16/2021 Michael is very professional in his approach to home inspections. We have used others for this service in the past, but Michael was â head & shouldersâ above the rest. I highly recommend him for a home inspection.
Call Now: (678) 953-8380 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 First Due Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 234-0431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mackenzie W. on 12/10/2021 I had the best experience working with Finnegan’s Service LLC! They were professional, efficient and made me feel so comfortable. I recommend them to everyone! Thank you again!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tommy W. on 10/12/2021 The inspector was promptly and done a detail job and took many pictures
Call Now: (404) 431-6847 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (404) 451-8009 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaTonia S. on 06/03/2021 John was prompt and professional.
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark M. on 09/24/2021 He is very professional, thorough and meticulous, when he works he does it to the fullest.
Call Now: (404) 725-1623 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy D. on 01/19/2021 They were prompt and walked me through the whole process. Everything was easy to take care of, they showed me things I didn't know or notice.
Call Now: (404) 392-9210 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel B. on 11/02/2021 Jeremy is professional , punctual and thorough. He always looks out for the client.
Call Now: (678) 637-4701 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by April H. on 05/10/2021 Ben Mitchell was pleasant and professional and very thorough with his inspection of the home my husband and I were purchasing. If you are in need of a Home Inspector, I highly recommend Ben Mitchell.
Call Now: (470) 385-1573 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James C. on 11/13/2021 The people did a thorough job and provided a detailed report quickly. Post inspection they do fill my email with advertisement to buy other things I don't need.
Call Now: (470) 649-3308 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (404) 788-6155 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 01/07/2022 Great communication, responsiveness and price. Service was performed quickly and inspected by the owner.
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike B. on 01/05/2022 Mr Waters was very knowledgeable and performed a very thorough inspection. He completed the report in a timely manner.
Call Now: (470) 785-3141 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Willie S. on 12/26/2021 The company sent someone that was knowledgeable, considerate and helpful. They went above and beyond and they found something that was a threat to my family's health at no charge to me. Use this company.
Call Now: (678) 701-7089 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Douglasville Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 1,329 reviews of 54 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Douglasville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Douglasville, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 01/17/2022
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 01/16/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Downstairs finished basement/lower lever of split level home is either cold in winter or warm in the summer.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 12/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 12/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 12/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 12/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 11/30/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 11/15/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: During a home inspection the inspector found that light was shining in from the ridge of our roof into our attic. He noted there may be a possibility if a leak or for animals to enter the home. We have no leaks and no birds or squirrels are entering. I need a roofing expert to inspect the ridge of our house.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 11/12/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Appraiser found stain evidence by our front door and in our 3 car detached garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 11/12/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Douglasville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.