Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Deerfield Beach, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Very detailed with photos as it should be. Very much appreciated corrective recommendations. Maintenance Guides for future use are a plus."

    Bill P. in May 2017

    Better Call Paul Home Services Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!"

    Scott M. in May 2020

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Now, this is the way it's supposed to be done! Fast. Professional. No nonsense. I finally found my new inspector! - Jeff M., Realtor"

    Jeff M. in September 2012

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "very easy to do business with"

    Riccardo L. in September 2021

    Juber Roofing LLC Logo
    Deerfield Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installation Specialist, Roofing Repairs Specialist

    "Very professional and cares about the work they do. I’d hire them again."

    Parks M. in June 2022

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    IB

    4 Point Inspection, Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Termite , and 2 more

    "Great communication. Easy to schedule and professional all the way."

    Daniel S. in February 2024

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    RJ
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofs, Tile Roofing Repair

    "Ryan showed up personally and was able to take care of a leak in my master bedroom the same day. 10/10 service I recommend him to everyone"

    Allen K. in April 2024

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Deerfield Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 184 reviews of 184 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deerfield Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Deerfield Beach, FL

  • Project Location: Deerfield Beach, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need to make sure building is structurally sound and wind mitigation
  • Project Location: Deerfield Beach, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: My house is 33 years old. I need a 4 point inspection to get homeowners insurance. Please contact me with a quote. 954-664-9100 Shelley H English

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.