Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Chapel Hill, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Simply just amazing, great work ethics, quality report, extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Aarrow Home Inspections."

    Gloria D. in November 2020

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    VH

    In business since 2024

    Cary, NC·

    Home Inspections, Construction Background Home Inspector

    About us: "Verify Home Inspections of North Carolina LLC, led by Mark Hoffman, brings over 40 years of experience in the residential and commercial construction industry. Known for maintaining the highest standards in the field, Mark offers thorough and reliable residential home inspections. Trust Verify Home Inspections for expert insights and detailed evaluations."

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Sole proprietor who loves what he does, is very thorough, provides detailed explanations, is very personable and has an engineering background as well."

    Rene G. in August 2022

    SA
    Carthage, NC·

    x

    About us: "x"

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Pays attention to detail and is extremely professional!!"

    Jero K. in June 2023

    FB

    In business since 2009

    Creedmoor, NC·

    All home services!

    About us: "With over 15 years experience Four Brothers Construction is committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us today!"

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    CJ

    In business since 1995

    Willow Spring, NC·

    Windows, Doors, Windows , and 2 more

    About us: "We pride ourselves on being the best Roofing company in the area. We've built an excellent reputation for customer satisfaction by providing quick estimates, a great attention to detail, and competitive pricing. Being a screened and approved professional gives you the peace of mind you need to allow us to give your home the attention it deserves. Call us today and let's get started!"

    LS
    Willow Springs, NC·

    Roof Inspections, Drone Pictures

    "Very impressed withThomas. He let me know that he would be at my home earlier than he first stated. He explained how the drone worked and shared pictures of my roof and the condition of my shingles."

    Judy S. in July 2024

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chapel Hill Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 198 reviews of 198 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chapel Hill, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Chapel Hill, NC

  • Project Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Date: 02/01/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I want to check if there is a leakage somewhere in the house because my water bill keeps gradually increasing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.