Top Home Inspectors in Casa Grande, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Posted by Ms. Tommie M. on 09/15/2021 They came early every morning faithfully to move the tile to replace the black top, and rotted wood etc. Kendrick took pictures of his work, to show me what he was repairing. It took a couple of days in the heat of over a hundred degree temperatures. But Kendrick was persistent and completed the roof, with a few other helpers. I would recommend him to other neighbors and friends.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Blake B. on 11/16/2021 Fantastic, very friendly & knowledgeable. I definitely learned a thing or two as well.
Call Now: (866) 604-3688 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 04/26/2021 Very knowledgeable, and respectful of our property and budget
Call Now: (623) 206-6620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rocio G. on 09/28/2021 Without a doubt the best purchase experience! From start to finish. Jared Alberts is the definition of incredible customer service. Goes into depth in explaining the solar process and keeps you informed every step of the way. The support you get from Sonoran is incredible. Its great to see that their are still great companies out there that truly care about their customers. If your looking for clean efficient power Sonoran and Jared is the way to go.
Call Now: (623) 300-5236 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Casa Grande Home Inspectors are rated 4.43 out of 5 based on 139 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Casa Grande, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Casa Grande, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are needing a general home inspector for this home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/8/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchasing a home need inspection within 4 days please

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/5/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection to close on a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/1/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/1/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 01/1/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection for new built in casa grande

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 12/31/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 11/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 11/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 10/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm the real estate agent obtaining quotes for my clients. I need a full home inspection and termite inspection the week of Nov. 1.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 09/21/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Replace underliment

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 09/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casa Grande, AZ Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I need someone to inspect my mobile home so I quit making multiple claims on my insurance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Casa Grande

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.