Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Burnsville, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Residential Construction, Home Inspection

    "He is awesome, quick to respond and gets the job done."

    Jeanne L. in April 2021

    The Duct Bros, LLC Logo
    Mendota Heights, MN·

    Clean unlimited return and supply ducts throughout, Clean furnace air handler and plenum, Clean Registers , and 1 more

    "Dwayne was great! We had to reschedule our first appointment but he made sure to get ahold of us to get another appointment scheduled. He explained everything he was doing and showed us before and after photos. He also explained steps we can take to save money in the future! Best of all there service was reasonably priced!"

    Amber K. in November 2019

    Vivir, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Inver Grove Heights, MN·

    Mold & Toxicity Removal, Asbestos Testing, Asbestos Abatement

    About us: "With years of experience in the testing and abatement industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We handle all of your mold and asbestos needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Vivir, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Ryan Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Roofing, Restoration

    "They did an awesome job getting my house ready for an inspection so I could sell. Previous contractors left messes and didn't complete things such as covering the electric boxes in the attic. They're the best!"

    Deborah D. in April 2023

    Arch #1 Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Ham Lake, MN·

    Commercial Property Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Excellent pro service"

    Craig K. in December 2019

    eRoof, LLC Logo
    St. Louis Park, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Very thorough. Always available to answer questions. Great clean up!"

    Anita D. in November 2021

    N

    Inspections, Roofing, Siding

    "The work was well done. The service amazing! I am plenty satisfied with this company. I highly recommend it."

    Morgan S. in October 2022

    Midwest Roof & Solar Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    "They did a great job for me. They are very good, at a very fair price. I was very pleased. I have a leak and they came right away and solved it fast as they could."

    Rick P. in April 2023

    Tamir H, LLC. Logo

    In business since 2023

    Burnsville, MN·

    Gutters, Roofing Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to Tamir H, LLC.! We are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise, that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices, and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!"

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    New Brighton, MN·

    Insulation, Roofing, Windows , and 1 more

    "Super responsive and a detailed estimate."

    Dave R. in December 2021

    EL

    In business since 2018

    Goodhue, MN·

    Solar

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    RB

    In business since 2005

    Eden Prairie, MN·

    Full Roof Installation, Full Reroofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing

    About us: "Restoration Builders is a national roofing company serving residential homeowners throughout the country. We offer lifelong relationships with honest pricing and excellent quality for our clients. We offer Free Online Estimates."

    American Best General Construction Logo

    In business since 2023

    Minneapolis, MN·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    All American Building Inspections Logo
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Forclosures, Renovated homes, Home Inspections Starting At $325 , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable. However he also was not demanding and did not insist that everything he pointed out had to be done. Understood the house was over 50 years old and normal wear-and-tear can happen."

    Cheryl F. in July 2021

    M.A. Braun, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, MN·

    Skylight Installs, Repairs and Resealing, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "Walked me through the process, most reasonable pricing, overall great experience."

    David St S. in May 2023

    Harry Gorman Logo
    Eagan, MN·

    Metal roof coating, Roofing

    "Responsive and efficient."

    Daniel G. in November 2020

    LE

    In business since 2017

    Cottage Grove, MN·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Complete Construction Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Gutters, Vinyl Siding Replacements, Window Wraps , and 1 more

    "Work was done quickly with good communication."

    Ryan G. in June 2022

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and the entire crew were super friendly, super professional and the work was done quickly. The crew was very respectful of my time and property. I am so happy with the service I received from Premiere Exteriors!"

    Marilyn C. in December 2019

    CG

    In business since 2008

    Minneapolis, MN·

    Roofing inspection, Roofing cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    GTA Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Osseo, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    About us: "GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Superior Classic, Inc. Logo
    Saint Paul, MN·

    Commercial, Install and Repair, Solar Power Production , and 1 more

    "My flat roof was in really bad shape last year, and I had many quotes from multiple companies to fix it, but Superior Classics not only had the best price, but Billy actually took the time to explain to me what they were going to do, versus just pressuring me to sign a contract like these other companies. They did a great job getting my roof installed quickly before it got really cold for the winter. My only complaint was that the materials for the project took a little bit longer than expected to get ordered, but otherwise I would recommend them to anyone needing a roof done!"

    Ashley B. in November 2019

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Burnsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 340 reviews of 340 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Burnsville, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Burnsville, MN

  • Project Location: Burnsville, MN
    Date: 06/22/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 2 BR 1 Ba condo 950 sq ft built 1970
  • Project Location: Burnsville, MN
    Date: 06/14/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: bedroom Condo.Thank you!

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.