Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bayonne, NJ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AH
    Bloomfield, NJ·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections

    "Andy from Apex is very knowledegable, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as I will be using Apex for any/all future home inspection needs. We were/are thinking of selling and wanted to know what issues would come up, and we were provided with exactly the information that we needed."

    DeWitt O. in July 2024

    AU

    "We were concerned about the condition of our chimney and contacted All Ultimate Construction for an inspection. Their team conducted a thorough examination and provided a detailed report. They identified a few minor issues and addressed them promptly. Their expertise and honesty gave us confidence in the safety of our chimney. We will definitely use their services again."

    Gordon M. in July 2024

    Ellison Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Livingston, NJ·

    Sewer line inspection, Termite and Wood Destroying Insect Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 1 more

    "My experience with this company deserves a solid 5 stars across the board. Our inspector was very knowledgeable and detail oriented, which I appreciate since the home that was expected was built around the 1900s. The inspector was very thorough and patient. We had many questions and he answered every single question in a way we can understand. I highly recommend this company to make sure that you are getting the best value for one of the biggest purchases of your life!"

    Charnelle M. in December 2018

    Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus, LLC Logo
    Fanwood, NJ·

    Radon Testing, Underground Residential Oil Tank Scan, Home Inspections

    "Great and happy with service"

    Kevin M. in June 2018

    Direct Call Construction, LLC Logo
    Lodi, NJ·

    Siding and Gutters - Installed, Repaired and Cleaned., Concrete, Pavers, Foundation, Walls -- Repaired and Installed, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair and Install , and 2 more

    "Vinny and Frankie were super nice and thoughtful throughout the roofing experience. Quickly diagnosing the problem hours after my call, they fit us in their schedule the very next day for repair. They even called after the first major rainstorm to see if there was leakage. The two even went so far as to return to our house to check out some residual water marks to make sure that they weren't due to their repair (they weren't) and talk to me about next steps to ensure that we take care of any potential mold on the inside of the house. I would recommend Direct Call to anyone with a roofing need."

    Brianna L. in November 2014

    CH

    In business since 2023

    Bridgewater, NJ·

    Mold Swabs, Termite Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    FC

    Hot rubber crack repair, Asphalt sealcoating, Roofing & Gutters

    "I hired the guys at facility contractors to repair the flat roof at my business. They were very friendly and informative. They did a fantastic job at a fair price."

    Lora T. in October 2023

    NJ

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AG

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lee, NJ·

    Custom, Roofing, Remodels , and 1 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    ZP
    Pompton Lakes, NJ·

    Concrete

    "I got recommended by a friend in the neighborhood who used them! Fantastic work!"

    Sefka B. in July 2024

    MR
    East Rutherford, NJ·

    Siding Repairs, Chimney, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Monarch Roofing arrived on time in the morning before heading to work . Cleanup the gutter that was covered with the leaves overflow when it rained , clean in less time . Happy that they did it. Will recommend anyone to go for this company . Well done and great job. Thanks"

    Andy G. in July 2024

    SU
    Totowa, NJ·

    roofing

    "We had a fantastic experience with SealUSA Inc. We scheduled an inspection and received the estimate with clear details of the scope of work and great pricing. We then decided to move forward with the work. Everyone we dealt with was super professional and the work was quality. We had many penetrations sealed and secured and we couldnâ t be happier. SealUSA did a great job and cleaned up daily until the project was complete."

    Kris Z. in June 2024

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bayonne Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 479 reviews of 479 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bayonne, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bayonne, NJ

  • Project Location: Bayonne, NJ
    Date: 01/15/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I just want to check the status of my roof .
  • Project Location: Bayonne, NJ
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking to sell a property in the next 12 months. It is an older home so looking to get a pre-sale inspection to understand all the issues.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.