Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Adkins, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Do It Right Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    endoscope Inspection, infrared Inspection, Home Inspection

    "I gave Greg a call and setup an appointment with him. He was able to accommodate the time and at a very reasonable price. Greg was very professional and very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the inspection. I learned a huge amount of information during the process and would highly recommend him for home inspections. Give him a call for your inspection needs."

    Antonio G. in December 2023

    Vance Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "He is new into this but he did a great job and has got a lot of education. He is a good person to work with."

    Tony F. in July 2022

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "Frank was prompt, efficient and friendly. His report was thorough and timely. He was able to work with our tight schedule when my previous inspector went awol. Thanks, Frank!"

    Melissa Z. in November 2019

    AR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, 11-Month Warranty Inspections, Home Pre-List Inspections , and 3 more

    "My wife and I were very pleased with the home inspection that Damon from Allied Real Estate Inspections did. He is very professional and he also took the time to stop what he was doing to answer questions we had during his inspection. When my wife and I move into our new home I am going to have Damon do a thurow inspection of it to get his professional opinion of the home. I highly recommend Damon of Allied Real Estate Inspections to anyone needing a 5 star home inspector."

    Charlie A. in July 2024

    HS

    In business since 2024

    San Antonio, TX·

    Full Home Inspections

    About us: "With several years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest."

    TV

    Inspections

    "Texas Veteran Home Inspections gives quality service at a fair price. Clayton was able to be flexible with his schedule and got me my report on time. I highly recommend his services."

    Michael L. in November 2023

    PR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installation, Replacement or Repair, Custom Installations

    "Great customer service. When I advised them of my unusual work schedule they were willing to come out on a Sunday just to do the work so I would be home. Customer service is a big issue with me and I would recommend them to anyone"

    Virginia or Bil K. in July 2011

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    LH
    San Antonio, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The project was a 5 star experience they were prompt and professional."

    Bob and Penney H. in December 2017

    Texas Elite Public Adjusters, LLC Logo

    In business since 2000

    San Antonio, TX·

    Infrared Certified, Over 50 Years of Construction and adjusting experience, Licensed Insurance Claim Advocate , and 2 more

    About us: "THE INSURANCE ADJUSTER THAT CAME TO YOUR PROPERTY, WORKS FOR YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. NOT YOU! Texas Elite Public Adjusters are licensed insurance adjusters who DO NOT work for any insurance company. We work for YOU, the insured to assist in the preparation, presentation, and settlement of YOUR insurance claim. Aside from ATTORNEY'S WHO CHARGE 40%, we are the only advocates who can legally represent you during an insurance claims process. We are licensed by the Tx Dept of Insurance. License #1627308, and charge 10%. You then have the money to choose your contractor, and negotiate. There are documented reports that clearly indicate that when a policyholder utilized a public adjuster there was a difference in settlement of 574% Our team has over 50 years of construction, and adjusting experience. We know how to access damage, and how to resolve your claim. Call 210-826-1185 for a free consultation and inspection! Let us relieve you of the stress associated with your claim."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AH
    Mico, TX·

    New Construction Inspection, Professional Home Inspections, Existing Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Gaston is very detailed on his work. We appreciate him coming out on our time to get a home inspection before we sell our home. Highly recommend Gaston."

    Theo S. in June 2024

    SF

    "Worth every penny. Before the inspection my partner and I had very little knowledge on the inter-workings of a home. Because of this, we were quite unsure on what to think of many of the home defects we came across. But after our inspection with Devontae we were more confident to take our next step forward. Thank y'all guys so much !"

    Nathaniel R. in June 2024

    SH

    Residential Home Inspections, Septic

    "Very professional and efficient. Would use him again"

    Tamara P. in July 2024

    SI
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, Wood Destroying Insect Reports, Commercial Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional. Did a very thorough job! Fair rate."

    Judy P. in July 2024

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Explained everything very thoroughly, and was able to work really well with our schedule!"

    Mary W. in February 2024

    Big 24 Team Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    home inspection, Wood Destroying Insects, Pools

    "Great customer service. On time. Answered all my questions. Very professional."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    RR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing

    "Honest professional and knowledgeable"

    Patricia P. in July 2024

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Adkins Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 417 reviews of 417 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Adkins, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Adkins, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.