Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Sterling, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Two gentlemen inspected my home; they were punctual and professional. It took about 3-4 hours and they were very thorough. One thing though they did not turn on the main breaker switch, therefore some of the utilizes remained off, giving the impression that they were not working at all which was reflected in the final report as not working. Other than that their service was good."

    Glen P. in November 2020

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Paul was great. He quickly determined that an excess piece of structural beam jutting into my project space was not bearing any load and could be removed."

    Majid A. in January 2021

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Cordal, punctual , pleasant and professional"

    M.Karim A. in May 2020

    ZeroMold Logo
    Fredericksburg, VA·

    Mold Removal, Mold Inspection, Mold & Toxic Mold Testing

    "Quick , easy and great customer service."

    Macy D. in November 2018

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "The person was timely and reasonably priced. Did a good job overall."

    Narayanan A. in October 2010

    C.A. Stebner Appraisal Services, Inc. Logo
    Herndon, VA·

    Appraisal

    "Great personality and very good with his trades."

    John W. in September 2019

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Excellent service. They called me immediately. They arrived on time gave me an estimate and had tool in the car to cut the ceiling and evaluate the framing on the same day. In a day or so sent a 6 page report including pictures and the drawings required to get the permit from the city to complete the framing. They made themselves available so my contractor could ask questions if needed. They didnâ t waste time with multiple trips. One other company wanted to charge me $350 to come out then for an additional charge they would have to come back to cut the ceiling to do a complete evaluation. I donâ t have time to keep taking off work So I didnâ t use them."

    Pamela B. in December 2022

    MW
    Fairfax Station, VA·

    Appraisal, Estate appraisal, Appraisal , and 5 more

    "Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

    Omer R. in November 2023

    ACFM Logo
    Leesburg, VA·

    testing & abatement

    "Eddie and his team quickly analyzed the mold report and came up with a remediation plan that effectively removed the toxic mold in my home. I would highly recommend."

    Anne .. in August 2020

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Sterling, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $336 - $446
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Sterling, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sterling Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 596 reviews of 596 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Sterling, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sterling, VA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.