Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Harrisonville, MO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Mold Experts of Missouri & Kansas Logo
    Lee's Summit, MO·

    Mold Inspections, Mold Removal, Mold Testing Residential , and 2 more

    "Marvin and his team did a great job for a very reasonable price in comparison to others considered. He and his team were very professional, personable and would certainly hire again and would highly recommend."

    Kevin B. in June 2020

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "I'm very satisfied with the professional job that Rob did. I highly recommend this company. If you want to know more about your investment because he points out everything (the good and the bad). As small investors I recommend them to do the job for a house inspection."

    Mauricio B. in December 2019

    Mold One Missouri Logo
    Columbia, MO·

    Mold Remediation, Virus and Bacteria Protection, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "The Mold One Missouri was very professional from the start to the end. They even came back to our house to redo a mold test in one of the rooms. All this happened September 2022."

    Ion B. in November 2023

    Nick's Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Grain Valley, MO·

    Industrial Hygienist, Certified Advanced Mold Inspector/ Iiaqcp, Environmental Consulting For COVID-19 , and 2 more

    "Very professional, efficient and completed all as required"

    elizabeth H. in December 2015

    TA
    Independence, MO·

    Real Estate Appraisals

    "He was very professional and came out right away, gave us time he would has it done and was on time. He was a very nice gentleman."

    Theresa A. in September 2020

    MW
    Harrisonville, MO·

    Appraisals

    About us: "M Warren Appraisal Service is a locally owned and operated licensed appraisal company that truly values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. With nearly 30 years in this industry servicing Cass County, our major focus is on the quality of our appraisals and producing outstanding timely results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors and do look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guaranteeing your satisfaction! Call Melissa and schedule your appraisal today"

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    H&M Services Logo
    Kingsville, MO·

    House Maintenance Repairs & All Service work, Emergency Service calls, plumbing, hvac, electrical, appliances, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "We had extensive wood rot that needed to be replaced on our 85 year old house and then had all of our trim sealed and repainted. Randy was very easy to work with and was extremely detail oriented. Not only would I recommend him to others, but I plan to call him back the next time I need ANY work done on my house."

    Holly K. in September 2014

    Munson And Sons LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Blue Springs, MO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Munson and Sons LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-9 of 10 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Harrisonville, Missouri Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $315 - $345
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Related Projects in Harrisonville, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Harrisonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Harrisonville, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Harrisonville, MO

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.