Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Grapevine, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason is the best! He has made this first time home buyer so happy with the service. He does a great job and he is fun to work with."

    Leeann L. in July 2021

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Amazing! Nice guy to work with and took his time to make sure the home we were purchasing was a good investment. There were no surprises after purchase because he did such a great job!"

    randa A. in October 2015

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Trinity Land is a great company to take care of your surveying needs. They were able to take care of my request really fast. I got the surveys within a few hours. The guys are very polite and professional and so friendly to talk to. I highly recommend Trinity Land."

    tracey T. in December 2021

    AD

    Mold Remediation, Fire Restoration, Water Restoration , and 2 more

    "They called right away to set up free estimate and came back to do the job two days later. Very professional and efficient"

    Jaclyn C. in March 2024

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "Quick Response - Very Easy to Work With - Great Experience"

    Clarke D. in January 2018

    1st Appraisal Choice, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Appraisals

    "Was very professional."

    Mary Ann B. in November 2020

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Really nice experience with Daniel. He is kind, professional and knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to my request, provided a fair and detailed estimate and completed the work in a very reasonable amount of time."

    Liz W. in July 2024

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, promptly came out to my house to fix the roof. Would recommend and hire again!"

    Christopher G. in December 2015

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Great experience. I called around and they undeniably had the best rate. They did a great job! I would definitely hire them again."

    Lindsey M. in July 2020

Showing 1-9 of 40 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Grapevine, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $386
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Grapevine, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Grapevine Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 217 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Grapevine, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Grapevine, TX

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.