Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Flower Mound, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason is very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job for us. The inspection was very thorough, and he gave us great insides, including codes by the years, ruff cost estimate for the repeat, and all the info we received from him would have taken us very intense research. We very highly recommend him."

    Nena K. in October 2021

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Treated me extremely well. Explained everything thoroughly."

    Don C. in November 2021

    AD

    Mold Remediation, Fire Restoration, Water Restoration , and 2 more

    "They called right away to set up free estimate and came back to do the job two days later. Very professional and efficient"

    Jaclyn C. in March 2024

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "This was a very positive experience. From the time of my service request, there was an appointment confirmation, then a follow-up closer to the appointment time. Both engineers were professional. The report was specific about what needed to be done to fix the problem and what could be done to reduce the risk of occurrence. Thank you!"

    Dorrit W. in November 2013

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, promptly came out to my house to fix the roof. Would recommend and hire again!"

    Christopher G. in December 2015

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Really nice experience with Daniel. He is kind, professional and knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to my request, provided a fair and detailed estimate and completed the work in a very reasonable amount of time."

    Liz W. in July 2024

    DR

    "Very prompt to respond, price was fair, work was completed well and on time - personable and trustworthy"

    Karen I. in December 2023

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

Showing 1-9 of 40 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Flower Mound, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $287 - $386
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Flower Mound, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flower Mound Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 556 reviews of 556 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Flower Mound, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Flower Mound, TX

    • Project Location: Flower Mound, TX
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hi. Just entered into a contract to purchase a home can you let me know what all you cover as part of inspection and how much it would cost? Property address. 3129 Emory Dr. flower mound TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.