Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Yukon, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "HouseMaster Serving Oklahoma City, Edmond and Piedmont is locally/owner/veteran run and operated company. We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at HouseMaster strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction. Call today 405-669-3557."

    Advantage Property Inspections Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections

    "Great inspector Very detail Explain things well"

    Sef D. in December 2021

    SI

    In business since 2020

    BETHANY, OK·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Harper's Insulation Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    For Metal Bldgs or New Construction We Spray Cellulose Seal-Coat or Wall-Coat for Zero Air-Infiltration, the Highest Sound-Deadening and Fire-Resistant Factors Over Any Other Materials, We Install All types Blown-In or Sprayed-On Insulation. We install either cellulose or fiberglass blown-in insulation as well as Cellulose Wall-Coat for new construction, metal, or wood structures., We Install Either Cellulose or Fiberglass to Your Attic for the Same Price and Same Warranty Against Settling , and 17 more

    "End result was a very good job. Donn , his son and Stacy were very easy to work with and completed the job as requested."

    Keith D. in November 2018

    PP
    Edmond, OK·

    Home inspection

    "J is very professional, easy to work with, patient and super understanding. He is prompt and highly customer focused. I recommend J with Premier Professional Inspections, LLC any time. Thanks J"

    Effie A. in December 2020

    Elite Pro Contracting LLC Logo
    Yukon, OK·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing

    "Great company! Easy to work with."

    Meagan C. in May 2023

    OR
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They are very thorough and more than fair with their prices."

    Jason I. in March 2023

    HH
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Flooring, Storm restoration, Drywall & Painting , and 2 more

    "Great work and willing to go the extra mile to help. Will definitely use him again for future roofing needs."

    Brandon L. in November 2019

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "Very friendly and affordable"

    Shawn B. in November 2021

    B2B Roofing Restoration Logo

    "Austin Shaffer is amazing! Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he executed this project and exceeded expectations. Heâ s genuine and honest. Recommend 10/10"

    Malaki F. in March 2023

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "First they did a great job. Second, they provided photos of every aspect of the job with before and after photos. Remember this is from every corner of the attic someplace I am unable to crawl and check for myself. Third very friendly and professional. OGE had a $500 rebate program and Miles had all the paperwork for the rebate prepared for me when I paid the invoice. I just had to sign and e=mail it to OGE. Fourth, and maybe most important, one of the workers accidentally slipped on a rafter and put his foot through my nice new re-modeled ceiling. He simply told me he would make it right and asked how I would like to have it repaired. I told him I wanted the same contractor who did the original work to repair it and that is what happened. He told me that was the first time that had happened. I believe him, as his 2 man crew did an excellent job otherwise. The ceiling wasn't cheap to repair but Miles made it clear that he wouldn't be happy unless I was happy. Very professional! I have no hesitation recommending Weatherization Experts to anyone. Great job at a fair price!"

    Jay G. in October 2015

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Yukon Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 265 reviews of 265 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Yukon, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Yukon, OK

  • Project Location: Yukon, OK
    Date: 06/12/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Yukon, OK
    Date: 05/25/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.