Top Home Inspectors in Taylorsville, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 12/10/2020 Thomas is very conscientious about his work.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris and Sue B. on 08/04/2021 I contacted several contractors. I should have only contacted Weatherization Plus. They proposed a very reasonably solution for my crawl space issue and it was priced right. I could not be happier with their professional work. I am amazed. They truly cared for the short term and, as well, for the long term. For future items, I know who to contact and will not hesitate. Thanks Weatherization Plus for improving my home!
Call Now: (866) 427-5073 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to 360 Home Inspections, LLC! In business since 2021, we are a full service home inspection company who takes great pride in the quality of our work and guarantees customer satisfaction. We service Shelbyville and its surrounding towns, so be sure to give us a call today!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by DENA S. on 12/05/2019 ON TIME PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. INFORMATIVE, EXPLAINED IN ADVANCE THEIR PROCESS. WE INSTALLED A NEW FIREPLACE AND THEY HANDLED THE RELATED INSULATION, ETC.
Call Now: (502) 396-5828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Elizabeth W. on 11/07/2021 Terrific!
Call Now: (502) 435-3843 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M. on 10/26/2021 They did a great job. Very thorough and explained everything in great detail,. Friendly, reliable
Call Now: (502) 356-0042 Call Now
Posted by Glen W. on 07/29/2019 He knows his job and would recommend him, I was really surprised about how well he did his work.
Call Now: (502) 445-6913 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Asia T. on 09/30/2021 7 came in very professional did a very adequate job would recommend to the people in a heartbeat
Call Now: (502) 403-7995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alberta J. on 12/01/2021 That did a good job
Call Now: (502) 817-8400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Grayson B. on 09/07/2021 As first time homeowners, we had no idea where to start when our roof started leaking after a severe storm. Jeremy of iClaim came out the same day to assess the damage. After explaining the process and answering a few simple questions, he then began working with my insurance company and did all the necessary legwork to get the ball rolling. The crew came and did my entire roof in one day, Jeremy stopped by to ensure that everything was up to speed and that I didnâ t have any questions. The crew cleaned everything up professionally, and just like that-I had a brand new, beautiful roof that Iâ m sure will hold up for years to come. HUGE SHOUTOUT to Jeremy and his crew at iClaim Professionals for professional, FAST service that takes you by the hand and does all the legwork for you.
Call Now: (800) 571-3186 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John D. on 12/07/2019 I needed a reliable inspector to confirm a problem with the front porch. Gary Witt confirmed the problem and put my mind at ease.
Call Now: (502) 771-2100 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie E. on 08/11/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (502) 551-8390 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Taylorsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 386 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Taylorsville, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Taylorsville, KY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 09/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 04/12/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 01/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 10/12/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 09/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 07/23/2020 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Would like to identify areas for improvement in energy consumption and decrease greenhouse gases.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 07/10/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We just built a home. Near completion, probably in the next 2 weeks. Need a General home inspection before we close

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 03/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 1,500sqft patio home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 12/16/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 09/6/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 08/30/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Taylorsville, KY Date: 05/30/2019 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: I'm currently selling the house and an inspector identified curled edges, granule loss and wear. I would like to get the roof inspected and a third-party opinion on the current state integrity of the roof (and any next steps).

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Taylorsville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.