Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Shreveport, LA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HH
    Shreveport, LA·

    Repairs & Restorations, Home, Auto & Marine Upholstery, Renovation Experts , and 7 more

    "I recently had a privacy fence installed by Home Harbor,, and I am pleased with the excellent job they did. The installation was efficient, and the final result exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend their services to others."

    Chase H. in January 2024

    PR
    Shreveport, LA·

    Roofign and Roofing Repair

    "In my younger days i roofed houses in the summer. So when I needed a new roof, I knew what i wanted. Jay at Pintail Roofing worked with me and I got the exact roof I wanted, the way i wanted it. They started at 7:00am and were done by early afternoon. The crew was very professional, they cleaned up. My neighbors are even commenting on how good my roof looks. I'd hire them again."

    Jay M. in March 2024

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Haughton, LA·

    Roofing

    About us: "Rey Roofing and Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-3 of 3 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Shreveport Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 5 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Louisiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Shreveport, LA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Shreveport, LA

  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for attic inspection. There is something crawling in our attic.
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 02/01/24
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 01/30/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I will be moving in my home next month so I will need some one to come inspect and I really need to know the cost
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: A two story family hom with a mother n law suite in back.
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: We need to confirm the condition and estimated useful life of the roof for the new insurance company
  • Project Location: Shreveport, LA
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I'm renting the house and me and my kids begin sick. Somebody told me they used to stay in this house and they told me they move out Cause the house was mode bad I need somebody to come Check it out for me

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.