Top Home Inspectors in King William, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hoegie H. on 01/12/2020 very reasonable, prompt and professional. Offered choices as how to proceed, good comunication. A delight to work with!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanessa W. on 12/06/2021 Francis is well versed in his field. Extremely professional and responds quickly to his customers. We were in need of an inspection of our house. As new home buyers, Francis made it easy for us, probably the best experience in the whole home buying process! Also he is a realtor which was a plus!
Call Now: (804) 318-5020 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ty K. on 01/03/2022 We used this company in May last year for a one year inspection for a new home, and he was very detailed, he was able to point some things so we could make the corrections with the owner and all of this was possible thanks to him.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traymanesha L. on 08/21/2021 Good job
Call Now: (804) 761-1319 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bertina L. on 10/19/2021 Very knowledgeable and thorough. I hired Mr. Boyance to perform the inspection of my home. I believe a lot of issues were avoided with the construction of my home due to the thorough reports provided to the builder during the process.
Call Now: (804) 852-9940 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Revell Builders are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (410) 334-0760 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1987 Taft Roofing specializes in residential roofing, siding, gutters, windows and doors. Repairs and replacements. Call us today for your FREE estimate
Call Now: (540) 222-8703 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Macmillan F. on 04/17/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable, and seems to have great deal of experience. The adjuster that was recommended and doing the detsils does it like you would want it done!!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Suzanne M. on 08/25/2021 Our experience with Earth Right has been impressive from the start. Joe came to our home twice to examine the feasibility of going solar, since we live in a wooded area. The creative approach of combining our garage and house rooves in order to have enough space for the panels was far and above the other companies saying YES or NO from the satellite photos alone. Today Jeremy and Jonathan installed the foil and fan in our attic. They could not have been more professional or considerate in their approach. Installation scheduled for fall. We are sure we chose the right company... Earth-Right!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David J. on 06/27/2021 Professionalism at its best -
Call Now: (804) 318-5094 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in King William

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

King William Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 461 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in King William, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in King William, VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 12/20/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: King William, VA Date: 03/4/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: My home is small and electric bill is way over based on the size. Please come and inform me of where the energy is being used/lost and how my monthly bill can be reduced

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 11/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 02/27/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: King William, VA Date: 02/21/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Two story farmhouse

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: King William, VA Date: 07/6/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 08/2/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 05/1/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: looking for inspectors with Saturday hours if possible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 01/29/2017 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: inspection general home home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 04/1/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: King William, VA Date: 01/26/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: King William, VA Date: 01/15/2015 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: Yes Comment: energy audit

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.