Top Home Inspectors in Henrico, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh W. on 11/12/2021 Excellent service and knowledgeable professional. Highly recommend!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hoegie H. on 01/12/2020 very reasonable, prompt and professional. Offered choices as how to proceed, good comunication. A delight to work with!
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve S. on 03/02/2021 Very professional, excellent communication, timely turnaround of requested documents. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (804) 892-9290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric B. on 02/05/2021 Very good experience. They arrived on time. Very courteous and cleaned up after they finished. The sky lights looks fantastic
Call Now: (804) 350-5901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth A. on 04/15/2020 Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through the whole process. He was very nice and personable. His men were professional and efficient. They left our home clean and beautiful. I would recommend them to everyone.
Call Now: (804) 306-1030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanessa W. on 12/06/2021 Francis is well versed in his field. Extremely professional and responds quickly to his customers. We were in need of an inspection of our house. As new home buyers, Francis made it easy for us, probably the best experience in the whole home buying process! Also he is a realtor which was a plus!
Call Now: (804) 502-7096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rodney S. on 10/12/2021 Fast response, kind and courteous. Sent report quickly. I would def recommend.
Call Now: (757) 821-7015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle F. on 12/10/2021 Victor was a great handyman! He was very professional, knowledgeable and provided fantastic service. We are already looking to hire him for additional services. We are very pleased with the work he provided for these projects. Thank you Victor. You have found a long term client.
Call Now: (804) 306-9456 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allison C. on 05/19/2021 Green Elites do impeccable, high quality work. They are extremely efficient and professional in the way they work, and I would hire them again!
Call Now: (804) 503-2273 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ty K. on 01/03/2022 We used this company in May last year for a one year inspection for a new home, and he was very detailed, he was able to point some things so we could make the corrections with the owner and all of this was possible thanks to him.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Mayfield Roofing, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (804) 967-4236 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Pamela R. on 11/13/2021 On time, professional.
Call Now: (276) 232-0396 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traymanesha L. on 08/21/2021 Good job
Call Now: (804) 761-1319 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert G. on 08/28/2021 Excellent report, fast communication, and fair rates
Call Now: (804) 517-0393 Call Now
Call Now: (804) 525-8155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis R. on 01/17/2016 Easy to work with staff
Call Now: (804) 887-0229 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bertina L. on 10/19/2021 Very knowledgeable and thorough. I hired Mr. Boyance to perform the inspection of my home. I believe a lot of issues were avoided with the construction of my home due to the thorough reports provided to the builder during the process.
Call Now: (804) 852-9940 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William G. on 01/03/2022 I had clear understanding of work to be done as well all my questions were answered before during and after work was completed
Call Now: (804) 337-0178 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1987 Taft Roofing specializes in residential roofing, siding, gutters, windows and doors. Repairs and replacements. Call us today for your FREE estimate
Call Now: (540) 222-8703 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (804) 307-6365 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Macmillan F. on 04/17/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable, and seems to have great deal of experience. The adjuster that was recommended and doing the detsils does it like you would want it done!!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Suzanne M. on 08/25/2021 Our experience with Earth Right has been impressive from the start. Joe came to our home twice to examine the feasibility of going solar, since we live in a wooded area. The creative approach of combining our garage and house rooves in order to have enough space for the panels was far and above the other companies saying YES or NO from the satellite photos alone. Today Jeremy and Jonathan installed the foil and fan in our attic. They could not have been more professional or considerate in their approach. Installation scheduled for fall. We are sure we chose the right company... Earth-Right!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kai T. on 10/05/2021 Tim was very thorough and the report was very detailed.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael R. on 01/06/2022 They were helpful enough to arrange an inspector to come out on late notice, though they did charge a $50 rush fee
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Henrico

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Henrico Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,110 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Henrico, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Henrico, VA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 01/20/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 01/20/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: Yes Comment: what insulation was required back then need to be updated, plus house have some cold spots

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 01/9/2022

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 01/4/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: I need a thorough inspection for my one story ranch with detached garage, septic tank

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: roof attic crawlspace soft spot on floor crawlspace encapsulation

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: one story ranch with detached garage septic tank

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henrico, VA Date: 12/18/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.