Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fort Walton Beach, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pritchard Property Inspection LLC Logo
    Fort Walton Beach, FL·

    Construction, Home Inspection, Electrical

    "Great work! Thanks so much!"

    KRISTIN F. in November 2022

    WS
    Destin, FL·

    General Inspection

    "John was thorough and explained what he was checking for."

    Altrise T. in February 2023

    Southern Sky Inspections Logo
    Milton, FL·

    Rehab Cost Estimation, Investor Consultations, Home Inspections

    "I have moved quite a bit but I have never had a home inspection as thorough as this one! He took the time to explain everything that he found during the inspection and answered all of my questions so that I knew exactly what needed to be repaired. I also hired him to do a re-inspection to make sure the sellers repaired everything correctly. My realtor was so impressed that he is going to use Southern Sky! Report included lots of photos. Very professional."

    Carla P. in July 2018

    F.H.L. Home Inspections Logo
    Pensacola, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Daniel was an Impeccable professional. He went beyond the call to make sure he made the most accurate assessment of my new house. I would strongly recommend FHL based on the work of Daniel's work"

    Joel D. in November 2021

    MH

    In business since 2023

    Laurel Hill, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service are extremely important that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Cantonment, FL·

    "Spot on! Great job fast courteous and friendly"

    Alex T. in March 2022

    Attention To Detail Home Inspectors, LLC Logo

    In business since 2020

    Crestview, FL·

    About us: "Withdrawn"

    Emerald Coast Energy Solutions, LLC Logo
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL·

    Spray Foam, Crawl Spaces, Home Energy Audit , and 2 more

    "Chris communicated well, and completed the job as scheduled. Would definitely recommend him!"

    Joanne R. in December 2021

    ET

    In business since 2010

    Santa Rosa Beach, FL·

    HERS Ratings, Duct Work Sealing, Air Sealing , and 2 more

    About us: "At Eco Three, we are energy efficiency experts who make homes and offices more energy efficient and safer resulting in greater comfort, lower utility bills, and a reduced impact on the environment. We do energy audits and implement energy efficient upgrades (aka retrofits). We also do consulting, duct and envelope testing, and energy code compliance for new construction. Call or email us today to see how we can help you Feel the Difference?in the summer, in the winter, and in your wallet."

    Clyde Johnson Contracting & Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Clewiston, FL·

    Tile Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Traditional Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "hired but has not begun work yet."

    dennis E. in August 2019

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    EI

    In business since 2019

    Shalimar, FL·

    Roof Inspection, General Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 17 years experience, Empire Inspection Services PLLC offers quality services to clients at reasonable prices. We specialize in general home inspections, roof inspections and more! Call today to get in touch with our staff, and to learn more about what we have to offer!"

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Walton Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 158 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Walton Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Walton Beach, FL

  • Project Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/09/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Got a new roof and windows and doors. Need the new inspection for Insurance Purposes.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.