Top Home Inspectors in Bristow, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 9+ years experience Monday-Friday 8am-4pm
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 Walker Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! jgconstructionusa.com
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eden T. on 01/15/2020 My daughter used Brian for assorted home improvements the last one of which was the basement family room renovation and bathroom. All praises from my daughter.. So I have no qualms about calling the services of Castle. He did repairs on my dining room ceiling and family room ceiling, (both damaged by water leaks) and rebuilt my kitchen under sink flooring . Brian works efficiently, the job very dusty yet Brian left the areas clean. Will call him again when the need arises
Call Now: (703) 368-7770 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michele V. on 11/13/2021 Tim and his sons were amazing! Honest and professional.
Call Now: (703) 580-9445 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anjum Q. on 09/01/2021 Expedient and a good job.
Call Now: (703) 314-1626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by mehrdad e. on 11/03/2021 I am extremely happy with the professionalism of the HomeGuard team. Luis and Jordan worked with me to come up with the best solution for the repair of our deck which was damaged by a fallen tree and for its expansion. The crew, under supervision of Edgar, were precise and went the extra mile to make sure the job is done correctly and to my satisfaction. Jordan was very helpful to deal with the insurance claim. Their price was very competitive and offered the best value for the money. I highly recommend HomeGuard.
Call Now: (703) 488-0460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David L. on 12/12/2021 Two thumbs up - did a thorough inspection, answered all my questions, and worked diligently to help me understand my options. Scheduled roof replacement for the following week (others couldn’t do it for weeks) and did a quality job at reasonable costs.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, single-ply and shake roofing. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!
Call Now: (571) 430-9465 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary N. on 12/23/2021 Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John E. on 10/05/2020 Kevin was a great help in looking over the house and helping us know more about it.
Call Now: (703) 743-2622 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel L. on 12/02/2021 They did a good job
Call Now: (540) 841-6401 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob R. on 10/17/2021 Tony was prompt and professional. He gave honest feedback and at a fair price. I highly recommend him for your roofing needs.
Call Now: (703) 635-6259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 Dave Sfreddo Home Inspection Services/Inspectionsva provides comprehensive home inspection services on ALL types of construction-Single Family Homes, Townhomes Condominiums, Historical Homes, Commercial properties in the states of Virginia, Maryland and D.C. Radon Testing is also provided. Thermal imaging Cameras and moisture meters are used as needed in the inspection process. All home inspection reports are provided on the same day. The inspection report contains photos, construction detail descriptions, Mechanical dates and descriptions, coverage industry life expectancies of mechanical components(AC Water Heaters, Furnaces etc.), maintenance details, as well as any defective or damaged items.
Call Now: (571) 259-6958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Taylor B. on 08/30/2021 I was happy with their work and recommend them.
Call Now: (571) 364-8946 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Storm Pros VA is a Master Elite contractor through GAF and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (540) 498-8489 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Damon B. on 12/29/2020 They did a great job, work looks good. I did have to reschedule with them twice because they got caught up doing other jobs.
Call Now: (609) 561-3151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hilary C. on 09/02/2020 Echoing other reviews here: Care Contracting was super responsive to all of our inquiries, from the initial quote to all the changes we made after a period of postponing the project, and a really helpful call where we talked through multiple options. Felt very informed about the process/pricing, and the timline and final contract mirrored what was discussed. Crew was really nice and on time, and cleaned up really well. Really pleased with the results, doors are amazing! If we ever decide to replace additional doors we'd certainly hire them again.
Call Now: (703) 569-0020 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1987 Taft Roofing specializes in residential roofing, siding, gutters, windows and doors. Repairs and replacements. Call us today for your FREE estimate
Call Now: (540) 222-8703 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Green Zone Solar Solutions is a well established company in Home Inspection, which serves the surrounding communities too. We offer the best in customer service, as well as professionalism. We pride ourselves on integrity, so our work replicates that. Call us for your next job.
Call Now: (551) 556-2827 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael R. on 01/06/2022 They were helpful enough to arrange an inspector to come out on late notice, though they did charge a $50 rush fee
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, inspections and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long term relationship with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (540) 801-0591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon M. on 12/11/2020 From initial contact with their sales department we've had a great experience, Corey did an excellent job of taking pictures and showing the problems in our attic. Their level of communication from emails to phone calls was precisely correct by contacting me when needed and not too much with pictures detailing each solution and its associated cost. On the first work day their crew called ahead of time, arrived promptly and came prepared with masks, plastic sheeting, full body outfits and cloth covering for the stairs. In just over 6 hours they had cleaned up the entire attic removing bad sub-floor and other insulation, laid out the foundation for building a large deck space and placed part of the first layer of materials down. They also sealed the attic door along with some of the air vents and ceiling fans. They completed insulating my front porch overhang and cleaned up all of their mess very well. Painters tape was used on corners where they weâ re most likely to bump into it for protection and plastic sheeting was setup precisely where needed to keep dust off of our hallway things next to the attic entrance. Overall it was a great first day and they even spotted an issue from a previous vendor who failed to properly connect some of their duct work together (which was the original cause of my daughterâ s room temperature being so hard to control the temperature and not easy to spot). The only complaint I have is that while I fully expected the need to finish our attic sub-floor, remaining layers of TruSoftTM Cellulose on the main floor and encapsulate the duct lines with Polyurethane Spray Foam all before finishing with blown-in insulation, they left a key piece incomplete. When leaving they left the duct work leading from our main trunk line to my daughterâ s room off. This left a hole in the main trunk line reducing heat in all upstairs rooms but most important is that nothing was connected to my daughterâ s room. So around 6:00am she woke up coughing as we noticed the upstairs was around 56 degrees. Overall a simple heads up would have solved everything as we have space heaters, however I did not look into the attic when they left so thatâ s my fault for not knowing a key piece of the duct line was missing. Based on the overall work complete I would still very much recommend them as Robert (onsite team lead) was very good at communicating and the crew weâ re all quite friendly. Their work will last for the lifetime of my house and has already added value to the sale price. In the end they made a really nice attic deck leaving me with plenty of useable storage space. While this is not the cheapest company, the quality and knowledge that I never need to worry about my attic again is certainly worth it.
Call Now: (800) 604-2252 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bristow Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,345 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bristow, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bristow, VA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 12/21/2021 Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 12/18/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 12/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 10/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 09/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 09/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 07/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bristow, VA Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’ll be moving into a home in Bristow shortly and would like to have a home inspection when the seller moves out

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bristow

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.