Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bessemer, AL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RB
    San Antonio, TX·

    "I am so impressed with this company, and I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a complete home inspection. Drew Mcilravey, was friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and professional. I will use this company in the future and request Drew, as he is the best! Again, highly recommended company, one very satisfied customer. Thank you so much Drew!!!"

    Vila P. in January 2024

    HomeScan Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Haydn, AL·

    Home Inspections

    "He's very observant, very top notch, very informative, he makes sure to answer if I ever have questions. Pricing is very competitive."

    Brad I. in August 2019

    Alabama Home InspeXions Logo
    Birmingham, AL·

    Home Inspections

    "We absolutely loved working with Michael. He was thorough, kind, quick and he has a background in renovation which was a plus."

    Dee F. in December 2023

    RR
    Montevallo, AL·

    Roofing

    "They are very personable, hardworking, and do a great job. I would highly recommend them!"

    Martin G. in April 2023

    Dunaway Roofing and Construction Logo
    Fort Payne, AL·

    Stand and seam, snapp lock panels,R panels express rib corrogated ,metal shingles ,copping for commercial properties and last but not least copper panels ,copper copping, or copper flashings, Specialising in hard to find leaks, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Mr dunaway responded quickly and did a good job repairing some shingles . Price was fair for the job and he provided recommendations to keep our roof maintained properly"

    kimberly B. in December 2018

    VR
    Birmingham, AL·

    "Hired Victor would recommend him & vp Roofing.very professional prompt did very good work.reasonable prices. Definitely recommend him and his company easy to work with!."

    Robert C. in June 2024

    Eco Three Logo
    Vestavia Hills, AL·

    Energy Audits, Air Sealing, Duct Work Sealing , and 2 more

    "I couldn’t be happier with the job that was done. David was very personable and made sure I understood what would be done. The gentleman that came to do the job were polite and they cleaned up after they were finished. I asked them to make my return vent less of an eye sore st the last minute and they did a great job! I highly recommend Eco Three!"

    Jennifer H. in November 2020

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bessemer Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 113 reviews of 113 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bessemer, AL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bessemer, AL

  • Project Location: Bessemer, AL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 1617 sq ft
  • Project Location: Bessemer, AL
    Date: 01/09/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.