Top Home Inspectors in Avon, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew P. on 05/22/2021 They provided a prompt and friendly service. Completed the job as requested at a price that was better than others. No hard sales tactics to try to get us to get more work done that we were asking for.
Call Now: (312) 999-1783 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick R. on 11/04/2021 N/A
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liz F. on 10/29/2021 They were very friendly. We ended up having an issue with one of our walls that we need to do a renovation on, NOT caused by them, but they said once we have that fixed they will come back and finish up the job.
Call Now: (317) 527-4287 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mohamad H. on 08/23/2021 Looks great. Never know it was a work site after they were done. Delivered as promised
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JM (Mike) S. on 02/14/2020 Mark Greb of HVR reached out shortly I submitted the Home Advisor request. Frankly, what he told me seemed almost too good to be true, but he kept every commitment he made and we could not be happier with HVR'S work and customer service....outstanding in every way. And our yard was cleaner after they left than it was when they arrived. We are very satisfied with Mark Greb and HVR!!
Call Now: (317) 445-4427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher S. on 09/17/2021 Very fair price without sacrificing quality of work which was important in my negotiation process. Thank you Aaron!
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lawonda H. on 10/06/2021 My inspector was Steven Hinshaw he was prompt and ready work. Steven explained everything to clearly where I understood everything he was doing in the inspection. Steven took his time to make sure he covered everything in and outside the home. Steven was also prompt with the inspection report . I would definately recommend this company and Steven Hinshaw to anyone for a home inspection. Thank You
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sally m. on 06/01/2021 I really appreciated their good work and service.
Call Now: (317) 418-5441 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020 Honest and fast service.
Call Now: (463) 200-7176 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yana V. on 05/27/2021 Fast and high quality work. I would definitely recommend them. Very professional and polite.
Call Now: (214) 864-2432 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 03/26/2021 The repair was done very quickly and to my satisfaction 100%. Ray repaired an issue that I had been battling for sometime. I now can check that off my list.
Call Now: (317) 443-8708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy S. on 09/15/2020 Ramsey did a great job with the initial inspection and then meet with insurance due to wind damage on our roof. Their installation team did a great job installing the new roof and even repaired builder errors they found. I would suggest this company to anyone needing a new roof.
Call Now: (317) 565-3074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernadette B. on 09/15/2020 They were very professional and did a excellent job. Money well spent! Very good quality windows .
Call Now: (317) 506-5229 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin W. on 08/30/2021 Safe Haven Home Inspections owner was very professional and friendly at the same time. He seemed to be very thorough and knowledgeable based on his report he provided. to me. I wanted a home inspection before listing my house to see if there were any problems I needed to address. Safe Havens inspection report pointed out all of the issues that were found with my house which allowed me to make the proper repairs before my house even went on the market. I would certainly recommend Safe Haven to anyone as they were definitely an A+ in my book.
Call Now: (317) 358-5265 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017 Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned.
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Diane T. on 05/10/2021 Top notch service. Arrived on time, did a thorough inspection and received a report within 24 hours. Excellent service and turnaround.
Call Now: (317) 498-5952 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Molly G. on 06/02/2021 All went well
Call Now: (317) 879-5509 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Avon Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 562 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Avon, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Avon, IN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 10/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2005 Mobile Home located in Avon Indiana on US 36

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Avon, IN Date: 10/5/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: there seems to be a leak over our kitchen area, several "wet" spots have appeared in the ceiling, small but disturbing enough to have the roof checked

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2005 Mobile Home located in Avon Indiana on US 36

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Avon, IN Date: 09/7/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I am a realtor. Our inspector found roof damage. I had another contractor give us a quote but he came in for the entire roof to be replaced. Inspector says roof does not need entire replacement. Please call me as we need to figure out if my buyer is still going to move forward and purchase this home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’m a home buyer needing Inspection on a house I have pending

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: pest inspection for va closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection including mold inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 07/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need free crawl space inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 06/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Just bought the house and my relator asked me to reach out to you and get an inspection done on the house this week. My relator's name is Melissa Bruner

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 05/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchasing a condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Avon, IN Date: 05/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Avon, IN Date: 03/19/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get a roof inspection prior to putting my house on the market to sell.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Avon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.