Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Aliquippa, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    LH
    Bentleyville, PA·

    Inspections

    "Inspection went smoothly and he was very professional"

    Andreas M. in April 2024

    WHOLE HOME INSPECTION LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Whole Home Inspection, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience."

    AR
    Trumbull County, OH·

    Roofing

    "They reached out right away and repaired the hole in our roof. No more leaks!!!"

    Joseph N. in June 2024

    MA
    New Castle, PA·

    Roofing

    "Dad & Son did a great job!"

    NICHOLAS T. in August 2016

    HC

    In business since 2022

    Fairchance, PA·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "Mike returned my call immediately, came on time, and hung a chandelier from cathedral ceiling as well as fixed a leaking toilet. He is dependable and knows what he’s doing. I will call him again and recommend in the future"

    Sally D. in December 2020

    OS
    East Palestine, OH·

    - home inspection, Commercial inspection, Radon inspection , and 2 more

    "Mr McCutcheon is a true professional! He arrived on time and conducted the home inspection, answering all questions for us. I would hire him again!"

    Sue G. in December 2021

    CS

    EPDM, PVC, TPO, and other systems Patching, Metal roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "They have done three complete roof layovers, two foam and one asphalt. Also did the complete tear off and install of metal of an overhang. Very satisfied with all their work, follow-up and pricing."

    Edward D. in April 2024

    Vaughan Brothers Inc Logo

    "I highly recommend Vaughan Brothers...they did a great job on time and as promised."

    tony . in August 2018

    PR
    Bethel Park, PA·

    "nice, courteous and respectful."

    Audrey W. in July 2024

    CL
    Aliquippa, PA·

    Excavations, Snow - Removal, Install - Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, reliable and completed the work on time"

    Jim M. in June 2011

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aliquippa Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 142 reviews of 142 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Aliquippa, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Aliquippa, PA

  • Project Location: Aliquippa, PA
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Duplex. Both are 2 bed and 1 bath unit

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.