Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Queen Creek, AZ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I recently hired this company for tile roof repair services and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations. They precisely matched replacement tiles to my existing roof, resulting in seamless repairs. My tile roof looks as nice as the day it was installed."

    Sherri H. in December 2023

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Very thorough and professional. The report is very detailed and split by living areas so its easy to follow and walk thru."

    Abhisek R. in October 2015

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    PS Appraisal & Consulting Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    For Sale By Owner, Market Value for Real Estate Listings, Luxury Homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and professional. I was impressed with the detail in her report which was very accurate and easy to understand. We had an odd situation which she navigated through quickly and likely saved us many legal issues later."

    Robert M. in December 2022

    Safeguard Environmental Consultants, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Asbestos - Testing, Test for lead based paint

    "Bruce did a fantastic and thorough job for our mold testing. He is highly trustworthy and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends or family."

    Katie S. in December 2020

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Mold Neutralizers Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Sanitation, Mold Remediation and Decontamination, Mold Testing , and 6 more

    "I found them to be trustworthy and appreciated their upfront concerning the cost. One company was cheaper but found out it was a base price with hidden cost tucked away. Mold Neutralizers gave me a price that included all testing and for searching out the causes. Thank you Mold Nuetralizers."

    Fernando C. in December 2015

    Advanced Appraising, LTD Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Review Appraisals & Consulting, Estate Appraisals, Private Mortgage Insurance Appraisals , and 2 more

    "John was very efficient and professional."

    Patrick S. in December 2019

    Arizona Environmental Specialist Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Working since 2002

    "Efficient and very knowledgeable. Great experience"

    Sarah L. in November 2019

Showing 1-9 of 33 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Queen Creek, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $277 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Related Projects in Queen Creek, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Queen Creek Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 346 reviews of 346 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Queen Creek, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Queen Creek, AZ

    • Project Location: Queen Creek, AZ
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.