Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Madison, WI

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GZ
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 7 more

    "Great costumer service and friendly , very professional and have good knowledge ."

    ADELAYDA ACOSTA ZAPATA G. in July 2024

    EI
    Waukesha, WI·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing & Remediation, Odor Removal, Indoor Air Quality Testing & Remediation , and 6 more

    "Your employee Damien was very professional and friendly. Very positive experience!"

    MaryEllen P. in December 2022

    TE

    Roofing, Siding, Standing seam/metal roof , and 2 more

    "Techos Exteriors was the lowest bidder BY FAR ($10,000 under the highest bidder). They did EXACTLY what they said they would do, EXACTLY when they said they would do it and performed the entire job in a very professional manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Robert A. Calder, M.D."

    Bob C. in July 2022

    RW
    Lancaster, WI·

    Appraisals

    "They do excellent work. They are good and personabl;e. They can't be beat."

    Shasta M. in November 2018

    A + Home Inspections Logo
    Madison, WI·

    Post Sale Inspections, Pre Sale Inspections, Radon Testing , and 1 more

    "He is very thorough and you can tell he is very well trained!"

    Tony V. in August 2021

    PA
    Middleton, WI·

    Real Estate Appraiser

    "It was good experiences."

    Mark H. in June 2020

    AT
    Spring Green, WI·

    Environmental Remeadiation - Asbestos, Radon, Mold and Heavy Metals, Specialized Testing & Inspections, Indoor air and smells

    "Very helpful and friendly. They suggested what had to be done, without any pressure to do anything that wasn't needed"

    Sergio M. in May 2022

    SR

    In business since 2023

    Tomah, WI·

    About us: "We take great pride in offering the best possible experience with our expertise, quality, and customer service. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our clients; we take great care to work and communicate with everyone in a professional manner. It is our mission to exceed our clients expectations by providing excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start of each project to its completion. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Madison, Wisconsin Average
    $360
  • Typical Range
    $302 - $414
  • Low End - High End
    $230 - $475

Related Projects in Madison, WI

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Madison Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 41 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Madison, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Madison, WI

    • Project Location: Madison, WI
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Would like an energy audit to reduce our carbon footprint and also check the attic for roof leaks
    • Project Location: Madison, WI
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.