Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Carnegie, PA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PR
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    "Great job by Josh. After 3 unconvincing and expensive quotes from other roofers I contacted him who called down and talked me through what he would do and the costs involved. I felt he was straightforward and friendly and the price was fair. New gutters and soil stack are a great improvement and the roof is looking much better. The job looks great and PGH Roofing left things neat and tidy. A definite recommendation from me."

    Reece A. in July 2024

    TH
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Pest Inspection, Radon Tests, Home Inspection , and 5 more

    "They were professional and extremely informative! The customer was great!"

    Vanessa D. in December 2022

    ME
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Engineer - Structural

    "I am a first-time home buyer. Kevin was very prompt, professional, and knowledgable. He provided exactly the reporting I needed...in a short timeframe...and also shared some helpful tips for monitoring the foundation in the coming years."

    Janice A. in December 2013

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "Mike returned my call immediately, came on time, and hung a chandelier from cathedral ceiling as well as fixed a leaking toilet. He is dependable and knows what he’s doing. I will call him again and recommend in the future"

    Sally D. in December 2020

    AL
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Land Surveyor

    "There was a slight miscommunication and they readily remedy. We appreciated there thoroughnezs."

    Elaine D. in November 2020

    Pittsburgh Design & Engineering Services, LLC Logo
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Joist/Beam/Column evaluation/reinforcement/design, Structural Engineering Design/Calculations, Structural Engineering Consultation/Evaluation/Inspection , and 2 more

    "I inquired about a wall removal and structural assessment with HomeAdvisor on a Sunday night, and was responded to that same night and was able to schedule an appointment just as quickly. Firas was very thorough with his assessment and went above and beyond his scope of work and my own expectations. I would highly recommend Pittsburgh Design and Engineering Services!"

    Earl H. in December 2019

    Green Home Solutions of Pittsburgh, LLC Logo
    Mcmurray, PA·

    Furnace/AC/Duct Cleaning, Mold/Toxic Material Testing, Crawlspace Encapsulation , and 2 more

    "Ethan was super helpful and they were at my salon in under a week."

    Kristy F. in November 2023

    AR
    Trumbull County, OH·

    Roofing

    "They reached out right away and repaired the hole in our roof. No more leaks!!!"

    Joseph N. in June 2024

    HC
    Monroeville, PA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install and Repair, Gutters, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install and Repair , and 3 more

    "Roof replacement service was quick and efficient payment upon completion was convenient"

    Christina S. in July 2024

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Carnegie, Pennsylvania Average
    $370
  • Typical Range
    $250 - $370
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $518

Related Projects in Carnegie, PA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carnegie Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 28 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Carnegie, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Carnegie, PA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.