Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Carlsbad, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    FS
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Fair Market Value, Rental Analysis, Appraisal Review, Tax Grievance, Trust, Probate & Estates; Gift Tax, Real Estate Appraisal, Bankruptcy, Expert Witness Testimony, Partial Interest Valuation, Eminent Domain , and 7 more

    "Damon was very knowledgeable. They were able to provide two assessments for my Dad's estate for a very fair price and ina timely manner."

    Paula H. in December 2021

    CR
    San Marcos, CA·

    Wood Shake or Composite Roofing, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing , and 2 more

    "a top notch professional, timely job, with a fair price. I had a few leaks on my flat roof during all the rains and Adrian did a great job taking video of the roof issues I was having & providing video with the quote, then took step by step videos to show me the repairs being done. Very pleased with this service, and customer interaction, very timely. He explained the potential future issues I could expect with my 20 year old roof, but did not pressure to upsale me on something I didn't need right away. I will look to him when I do get ready to replace my whole roof. I am picky, an extreme do it yourselfer, an Engineer, and it's hard to find something involving a house I don't have a pretty good knowledge about, but I was impressed with this company and discussing roofing and best practices that suited my needs. Very happy with their work. -18Dec2019"

    David G. in December 2019

    AR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roofing Repairs and Replacements , and 2 more

    "they found a couple of things that needed attention and they took care of it without an extra charge, also cleaned up and removed all trash.Very pleased with their work."

    larry C. in November 2019

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "The best part friendly easy to speak with truly walked me through everything thank you Nelson"

    james P. in May 2023

    911 Certified Mold Testing LLC Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Air Testing, Mold Testing, Water Damage Evaluation , and 9 more

    "A few months ago I used 911 certified mold testing for my home they were referred to me by my plumber. I had a great experience dealing with this company they were very professional and knowledgeable about mold testing. They were also reasonable in their pricing! I highly recommend using this company for mold testing."

    George S. in November 2023

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very happy with the entire experience. Rudy was a pleasure to work with and made sure that the job met all of my expectations. Work was done on schedule, at the agreed cost with excellent quality. His team even went above and beyond by color matching and painting some fascia boards that needed to be replaced."

    Dennis M. in December 2015

    CC
    Oceanside, CA·

    Residenital 1 - 4 units, Appraisal - Real Estate

    "He is a really good guy, I have used him a couple of times, and I have known him as an appraiser for years!"

    John S. in August 2018

Showing 1-9 of 39 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Carlsbad, California Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $276 - $398
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $485

Related Projects in Carlsbad, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carlsbad Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 62 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Carlsbad, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Carlsbad, CA

    • Project Location: Carlsbad, CA
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Hold down and bolts inspection as requested to present to city

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.