Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Strongsville, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and reliable."

    Annroj F. in December 2019

    Morris Home Inspections Logo
    Avon Lake, OH·

    Home Inspections, Construction Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "He was so thorough on our inspection!! He was kind and answered all of our questions. Gave recommendations to what we should do and in a recommended order. When the Inspection was over, I was confident nothing was missed."

    Elizabeth B. in December 2020

    AdvantaClean of the West Side Logo
    North Olmstead, OH·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Air Duct Cleaning, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "They did a great job getting the mold out of the attic. They were courteous, friendly and professional. They explained everything and showed me before and after pictures. I would definitely hire them again."

    Dan F. in December 2019

    Smart Healthy Homes Logo
    New Franklin, OH·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "They are the best!!!! They will go the extra mile for you. Call them! You will be glad you did!"

    Jeanne H. in March 2024

    Black Diamond Appraisals, LLC Logo
    Westlake, OH·

    I do not do commercial properties, Appraisal - Real Estate

    "Todd was great! Efficient, quick, and thorough with his report. He was fast to respond to our inquiry and wrote a very detailed report that was easy to understand. Would definitely recommend Black Diamond with any home appraisals."

    lyndsey B. in November 2023

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "Mike returned my call immediately, came on time, and hung a chandelier from cathedral ceiling as well as fixed a leaking toilet. He is dependable and knows what he’s doing. I will call him again and recommend in the future"

    Sally D. in December 2020

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Great experience. Professional workers. very pleased"

    sam L. in December 2019

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mike was great. Very detailed and didn't leave anything out."

    melissa B. in November 2013

    AC
    Medina, OH·

    Roofing / Siding / Gutters, Fire Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial, Storm Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial , and 2 more

    "Jason and Jon were terrific to work with! Thank you for all your enduring efforts. Your arduous dedication and hard work was greatly appreciated! My house looks fantastic and would recommend Aapex to anyone."

    Darcy H. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Strongsville, Ohio Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Strongsville, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Strongsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 182 reviews of 182 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Strongsville, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Strongsville, OH

    • Project Location: Strongsville, OH
      Date: 01/20/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Home sale within 1 year

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.