Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in San Marcos, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    Do It Right Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    endoscope Inspection, infrared Inspection, Home Inspection

    "I gave Greg a call and setup an appointment with him. He was able to accommodate the time and at a very reasonable price. Greg was very professional and very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the inspection. I learned a huge amount of information during the process and would highly recommend him for home inspections. Give him a call for your inspection needs."

    Antonio G. in December 2023

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "Frank was prompt, efficient and friendly. His report was thorough and timely. He was able to work with our tight schedule when my previous inspector went awol. Thanks, Frank!"

    Melissa Z. in November 2019

    SI
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, Wood Destroying Insect Reports, Commercial Inspections , and 1 more

    "Great job, quick turn time. Highly recommend."

    Nicole D. in April 2024

    Structural Engineers of Texas, PLLC Logo
    Spring Branch, TX·

    Design expertise using all major building materials, Wood, Steel, CMU, Conventionally Reinf. Concrete, Post Tension Concrete and Pre-Stressed Concrete., Expert in design of structures in high seismic, hurricane and heavy snow regions., Forensic analysis. , and 1 more

    "Gilbert Leyendecker performed a structural inspection of my home as requested by my mortgage company for the purpose of a refinance. He showed up earlier than scheduled...in the rain. Got to work and did a thorough job. Talked me through everything he did and finished the inspection. The man is truly a professional and I would highly recommend using his company if you have a need for their type of service."

    John S. in September 2018

    A-Pro Home Inspection Austin Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "Thorough inspection with good suggestions / recommendations. Easy to work with and to schedule. Would recommend!"

    Wendy D. in October 2018

    TV

    Inspections

    "Texas Veteran Home Inspections gives quality service at a fair price. Clayton was able to be flexible with his schedule and got me my report on time. I highly recommend his services."

    Michael L. in November 2023

    Hytek Builders, LLC Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing - Instalation and Repairs

    "John was very professional and easy to work with. He completed the project on-time and dealt with the insurance company on my behalf. The quality of the new roof and the installation was excellent. I highly recommend."

    corey B. in December 2019

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • San Marcos, Texas Average
    $324
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $360
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in San Marcos, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Marcos Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 88 reviews of 88 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in San Marcos, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Marcos, TX

    • Project Location: San Marcos, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.