Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Lenexa, KS

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Pillar To Post was extremely thorough in doing the Home Inspection. Steve did an awesome job. He was very informative. He answered all my questions i had. I would definitely recommend this company, for the quality of the work stands out."

    Jannette B. in December 2017

    Greenlight Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Highly recommend Kevin at Greenlight Home Inspections. When we purchased our first home, we ended up with lots of major issues that were glossed over by the realtor-suggested inspector, so we were much pickier choosing this time around! Kevin was thorough, documented well, and explained everything so it was easy for us to understand the severity of issues and what would need a closer look by outside specialists. He was quick without sacrificing quality and his process and explanations are definitely geared to benefit and inform the buyers (who have maybe only done this one or two times) as opposed to rushing through it all for a busy agent who has gone through this a million times! Quick turnaround time for the official inspection report and overall quality, professional service! We're about to close on our new home and we feel confident in our purchase thanks to Greenlight."

    Monica S. in October 2022

    Strong Home/Septic Inspection Logo
    St. Joseph, MO·

    Radon Inspections, Septic Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very professional and trustworthy."

    Scott T. in May 2022

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    RR
    Kansas City, MO·

    Repairs, Clay, Concrete Tile and Slate roofs. Install and repair, Architectural Shingle Installs

    "Very good to deal with"

    Larry M. in June 2020

    GE

    In business since 2018

    Bonner Springs, KS·

    Roofing, Gutter

    About us: "(Gorilla Exteria) is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than (2) years of experience serving (Bonner Springs) and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and,let us put our experience to work for you."

    B2B Roofing Restoration Logo

    "Austin Shaffer is amazing! Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he executed this project and exceeded expectations. Heâ s genuine and honest. Recommend 10/10"

    Malaki F. in March 2023

    RC

    Roofing

    About us: "Royal Construction is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you."

    Parker Inspections Kansas Logo
    Topeka, KS·

    abc

    "Alex knows his job, and he performs it very well. Professional who is second to none. He is very thorough in his inspection. He has a great attitude and a perfect mindset. If Alex has to do a follow-up, we would like Alex to bring us a peach pie next time. Thank you for your service."

    Bob F. in July 2022

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Lenexa, Kansas Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $293 - $456
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Related Projects in Lenexa, KS

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lenexa Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 179 reviews of 179 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Lenexa, KS

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lenexa, KS

          • Project Location: Lenexa, KS
            Date: 05/14/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.