Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Justin, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason was incredible from a first-time buyer's perspective to work with. Not only that, but our home purchase was something very unanticipated and through our naivety, he took the time to truly walk through every aspect of the house and inspection report with us. While his professional experience and knowledge were apparent and comforting, he was incredibly friendly and it felt more like calling in a favor from a friend than paying for a service."

    Deven C. in August 2020

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Cody did a great job with the inspection. His report was thorough and detailed and was provided to me within minutes of the completion of the inspection. I would highly recommend Cody to others in need of a home inspection, and would definitely hire Cody again."

    Matt M. in December 2022

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Trinity Land is a great company to take care of your surveying needs. They were able to take care of my request really fast. I got the surveys within a few hours. The guys are very polite and professional and so friendly to talk to. I highly recommend Trinity Land."

    tracey T. in December 2021

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "This was a very positive experience. From the time of my service request, there was an appointment confirmation, then a follow-up closer to the appointment time. Both engineers were professional. The report was specific about what needed to be done to fix the problem and what could be done to reduce the risk of occurrence. Thank you!"

    Dorrit W. in November 2013

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, promptly came out to my house to fix the roof. Would recommend and hire again!"

    Christopher G. in December 2015

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    DR

    "Very prompt to respond, price was fair, work was completed well and on time - personable and trustworthy"

    Karen I. in December 2023

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor for your roof replacement, storm damage, hail damage, or tornadoes. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Northern, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

Showing 1-9 of 25 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Justin, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $400
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Justin, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Justin Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 645 reviews of 645 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Justin, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Justin, TX

    • Project Location: Justin, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New Home
    • Project Location: Justin, TX
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Justin, TX
      Date: 01/20/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Home is currently under construction, electric wiring phase is complete

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.