Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Denton, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason was very friendly and knowledgeable. Pointed out even the most minor issues and gave advise on future concerns"

    Robert R. in January 2022

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Michael was incredibly personable and professional. I was able to meet him to discuss the project and he politely answered all of my questions. The property had been in the family for decades and had not been surveyed in quite awhile, so some of the "markers" were not easily located. None-the-less, Michael took the time, even visiting the property more than once, in order to be thorough and precise. I am extremely impressed with his diligence and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a land surveyor."

    Cheryl M. in January 2022

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "This was a very positive experience. From the time of my service request, there was an appointment confirmation, then a follow-up closer to the appointment time. Both engineers were professional. The report was specific about what needed to be done to fix the problem and what could be done to reduce the risk of occurrence. Thank you!"

    Dorrit W. in November 2013

    1st Appraisal Choice, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Appraisals

    "Was very professional."

    Mary Ann B. in November 2020

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Great price, easy billing process. They did a great job of cleaning up. I had told them they could just cut the temporary tarp out of the way, but they took the time to remove the fasteners, saving me the time and energy. Highly recommended!"

    Ronald R. in July 2024

    DR

    "Very prompt to respond, price was fair, work was completed well and on time - personable and trustworthy"

    Karen I. in December 2023

    Advance Environmental Control, Inc. Logo

    "Very knowledgeable and supportive, great job!"

    Carmen M. in October 2023

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 32 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Denton, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $266 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Denton, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 548 reviews of 548 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Denton, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Denton, TX

    • Project Location: Denton, TX
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need to do a complete home inspection before my warranty of 1 year with the house
    • Project Location: Denton, TX
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.