Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Alexandria, VA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Everyone was professional, understanding with a schedule time, and the instructor was knowledgeable, and professional as well. I highly recommend this business to anyone."

    Feli C. in December 2019

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I would highly recommend Mr. Parsoneault to anyone needing structural engineering services. He is the quite the professional! He quickly responded to my inquiry on Home Advisor and was very flexible with scheduling. He was prompt with all communications, clearly set expectations, and he listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them all during the site visit. Mr. Parsoneault delivered his report on my property earlier than promised and was incredibly thorough. I'm SO happy that I hired Parsoneault Consulting, LLC to handle this issue. I will hire for any future work needed!"

    Jennifer B. in December 2018

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Jason did everything he said he would without exaggerated varnish or salesmanship. Very competitive rate plus quality work. Personally available for any questions. Will definitely recommend them to others and hire them myself again. Wish Jason would do more than roofing. ."

    Jason L. in September 2020

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "Tony was very professional. He provided a recommendation on how to rectify my roof issue and didn't hesitate to veer from his recommendation the day of the job (which saved me almost 50% of what he originally quoted me). It has rained over the past two days and so far there are no more leaks in my home."

    Shkeda J. in September 2010

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "Fast quote, great customer service, great price and warranty. They scheduled the work and had my roof and shingles replaced in one day!"

    Jeremy H. in June 2017

    LC
    MCLEAN, VA·

    "Lifetime is the best for your needs they have A+ honest service. Some shingles blew off my home and I had a few companies come out to check. The roof is only 7 years old and lifetime were the only company out of 3 that did try to push us into a full roof replacement. They gave me an estimate for repair and completed the work the very next day."

    Justice E. in April 2024

    Top Roofing Logo
    Fairfax, VA·

    Gutters & Downspouts - Clean

    "Did a great job in cleaning our gutters at a very reasonable price. Showed up on time and did a thorough job."

    Stephen G. in November 2020

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

    DMV Pro Contractors SVCS Logo
    Woodbridge, VA·

    Gutter Cleaning, Roofing

    "Great company and I have already recommended them!"

    Louisa .. in September 2021

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Alexandria, Virginia Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $187 - $516
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Alexandria, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alexandria Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 136 reviews of 136 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Alexandria, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Alexandria, VA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Alexandria, VA

    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 02/02/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: roof certified inspection need it by thursday.
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.