Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Spring, TX

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "It was good. The estimate matched the final price and the quality was great."

    Jennifer M. in December 2015

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "They went out of their way for customer satisfaction. I certainly appreciated the effort. I was surprised how quickly the did their work and accomplished so much."

    david B. in November 2021

    Five Point Roofing Logo
    Montgomery, TX·

    Sealant for Roof - Apply, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Storm inspections , and 1 more

    "did good work i cannot tell total quality till it rains and hopefully no more leaking"

    jack M. in November 2017

    HP
    Huffman, TX·

    Pressure Washing

    "They work well with your schedule and are open to help navigate you through the process and any findings from through out the project where issues are discovered."

    John G. in May 2024

    CR
    Kingwood, TX·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing Install/Replacements, Roofing Repairs

    "They are very honest, and you can tell he is a person of integrity. They did a very professional job!"

    Eric S. in November 2018

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Cory is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. His meticulous attention to detail and dedication to his work are qualities that are invaluable to a realtor like me. Additionally, his consistent availability to address any inquiries is truly commendable. I am genuinely grateful for his exceptional customer service."

    Niki B. in October 2023

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    Installs, Roofing, Service , and 2 more

    "Were able to move the repair to an earlier date. Due to weather to prevent further damage to my property."

    Ronald H. in April 2023

    SR

    "Russell came and looked at my roof. Told me it only need a small repair to resolve my issue. Others were saying that it all needed to be completely replaced. Got my repair done the next day after initial visit. I feel like Russell was totally honest with me and didnt take advantage of my family. Javier came and fixed the repair and made sure that it was fixed correctly. Russell came back 3 days later to see if everything was ok. Highly recommend this company."

    Derik K. in October 2023

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    "Ruff Roofing is a great company, I like the fact that they have met my expectations with the quality of work they performed, the guys are young and polite also fast in getting the job done. Thanks!"

    Dennis B. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Spring, Texas Average
    $235
  • Typical Range
    $133 - $337
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $650

Related Projects in Spring, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spring Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 251 reviews of 251 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Spring, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Spring, TX:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spring, TX

    • Project Location: Spring, TX
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for two stories house,
    • Project Location: Spring, TX
      Date: 01/18/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Spring, TX
      Date: 01/11/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: A tree limb came down on the roof a couple of days ago. Need an inspection of any damage.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.