Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in San Francisco, CA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    AH
    San Jose, CA·

    Home Inspection: AAA Home Inspection, Mold and Radon Inspection, Green Building Inspections.

    "Very satisfied with the roof inspection, detailed report and recommendations."

    Jim H. in November 2016

    AS
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    "Their building design services offered a distinctive blueprint that maximized every inch of our space efficiently. It's a perfect blend of creativity and functionality, tailored to our lifestyle and needs."

    Martin G. in July 2024

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Yero was very professional and helpful."

    Danielle E. in November 2023

    FR
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing, Shiplap, Gutters , and 3 more

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    DR
    San Jose, CA·

    "We are impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Marceloâ s team. Beautiful new roof, well done!"

    Ling J. in April 2024

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    AP
    San Francisco, CA·

    Handyman, Door repairs, Painting

    "Jose is a very pleasant man and he did an excellent job at a fair price. It was a pleasure to do business with him. S.Hertz ,San Rafael."

    stanley H. in March 2023

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • San Francisco, California Average
    $226
  • Typical Range
    $150 - $454
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $454

Related Projects in San Francisco, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Francisco Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 351 reviews of 351 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in San Francisco, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in San Francisco, CA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Francisco, CA

    • Project Location: San Francisco, CA
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Need drone roof inspection. Neighbors roof leaking into shared Dutch drain between A frame sloped roof houses. These homes are 1-1/2 story over garages. Craftsman style.
    • Project Location: San Francisco, CA
      Date: 01/26/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Francisco, CA
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I’m not sure why my insurance asked me to fix my roof when it ain’t broke? They claim some discoloration. The roof’s integrity is good and with all the violent storms we’ve had, no leakage were evident even the bathroom skylight was intact. So what would be done to satisfy this discoloration they wanted me to address? Can you do an inspection so I know what this problem is? They sent me an aerial satellite photo. So I know what to talk about. My cell# 415-378-7585
    • Project Location: San Francisco, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: We have a tar and gravel roof with layers of bitumen beneath. While the roof seems fine it is about 20 years old. we have runoff one side that could be a gutter issue. We’d like it evaluated and gravel raked, and solar panels cleaned while up there.
    • Project Location: San Francisco, CA
      Date: 01/19/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Roofing repair for as multi-unit apartment building.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.