Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Richmond, VA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HG

    About us: "With years of experience and unmatched expertise, Home Genius Exteriors can help with any and all of your siding, gutter, roof and window replacement, and installation needs. We are proud to be a locally owned and operated business that serves the surrounding community. Since opening our doors, we have built our business on providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship at a fair price. You can count on us to be timely, tidy and when the job is done you will be 100% satisfied with the work. Let us show you the Home Genius difference. Get in touch today!"

    Tatum Contracting Logo
    North Chesterfield, VA·

    "When I contacted Charles, he was quick to respond and set up a time to view the work I needed done. Throughout the process he was on time, he met the schedule we agreed on and the work looks great. I have since called on Charles for work on a second property and the results were exactly the same. Great guy to deal with."

    Richard H. in December 2023

    59 Handyman Logo
    Midlothian, VA·

    "Victor was extremely easy to work with and to highly recommend. He was professional, prompt, courteous, and highly skilled. He meticulously prepared, primed and painted our fence. He was straightforward, efficient and kept his promises. He also set a high standard for attention to detail and thorough clean up. Soon after Victor finished yesterday, neighbors began making favorable comments. I am convinced Victor can perform other types of work with the same excellent results."

    Knox H. in October 2019

    Skyfall Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Manassas, VA·

    Home Inspection, Gutters, Vinyl Siding , and 3 more

    "They were very responsive and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns. Finished my entire roof in one day."

    Robin M. in December 2019

    Mazza Construction LLC Logo
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Metal roof repair; copper, tin, and steel, Slate and tile repairs, Low slope (flat roof) repairs and replacements , and 2 more

    "Great customer service. Needed a repair on my roof and ended up getting a great deal on trees limb removal. Professionals on the team, timeliness, and attention to detail make me a repeat customer. I've also got a great deal on my front porch steps repair as well."

    Ryan B. in May 2022

    KC
    Richmond, VA·

    Asbestos, Roofing

    "My roof vents were repaired quickly and efficiently."

    Bernard L. in September 2015

    NH Roofing Logo
    Williamsburg, VA·

    Very friendly, Honesty, Custom , and 1 more

    "Satisfied completely, they did a great job and was a quick and easy progress. Their prices are amazing compared to the competition will be re-hiring them for some other work"

    Felix S. in April 2022

    HC
    Richmond, VA·

    Fencing, handyman

    "John Normile was very easy to work with, dependable and knowledgeable on various projects presented."

    Natalie T. in October 2021

    MC

    In business since 2019

    Richmond, VA·

    residential, plumbing remodel, Remodeling , and 1 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-9 of 10 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Richmond, Virginia Average
    $191
  • Typical Range
    $75 - $191
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $300

Related Projects in Richmond, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Richmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 105 reviews of 105 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Richmond, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Richmond, VA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Richmond, VA

    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 02/02/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection to check what kind of repairs it need. I just bought the house and there are some parts that have stains and that seems to have some parts that need patchwork. I want to get an estimate of how much would cost to repair the roof. Please do not call me, contact me through email. [email protected]
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Roof leaking down exterior side of house water starting to come in the walls
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: We have a leak but don't know where it is coming from. I've done some searching and recreate it on the roof above the leak, which leads me to believe it's coming from elsewhere and running down into the problem area.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.