Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Fort Myers, FL

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "One of the best experiences I have had with a contracted service. Answered everyone of my questions, in detail and with complete knowledge of all phases of construction issues."

    Judge Michael C. in December 2020

    GC
    Punta Gorda, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspection, Buyer's Home Inspection, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and comprehensive."

    Diane G. in April 2024

    CH
    Naples, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "He show up on time, very professional. I would definitely use them in the future."

    Ailec M. in March 2024

    HI
    Cape Cora, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable."

    catherine P. in November 2020

    MR
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very satisfied with the service and the product. Good follow through and fair pricing. Will use Meredith Remodeling again!"

    D. Scott T. in November 2005

    SL
    Kissimmee, FL·

    Tile Roofing & Metal Roofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing & Flat Roofs, Free Estimates , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend the guys at Sunny land roofing, they did a great job installing my new roof and at the best price I am super happy."

    Tressa L. in February 2024

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL·

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    Ridge Valley Exteriors, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2009

    Marco Island, FL·

    Solar, Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Celebrating over 14 years in business, Ridge Valley Exteriors has completed over 11,000 roof installations across the country. For the last 14 years Ridge Valley Exteriors has been on a relentless pursuit to be the best roofing contractor in the nation. Derric prides himself on helping the communities RVE works in, our charitable contributions and mentoring other business owners. Derric has an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor Board Member Alumni and past NRCA Board Member."

    BC

    In business since 2019

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, 4 Point Inspection, Roofing Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Buyers Choice Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Fort Myers, Florida Average
    $127
  • Typical Range
    $100 - $141
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $175

Related Projects in Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Myers Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 101 reviews of 101 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Fort Myers, FL:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Myers, FL

    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Need wind mitigation quote for my homeowners insurance
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Having a new roof put on. Would like to have it inspected before I make the final payment.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Part of new roof installed. Want attic inspected and a general review of the roof.Live in Gulf Harbour.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/16/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Roof Inspection. This is to check the condition of my roof.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/14/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Our interior walls are wet. We believe the roof is lesking. The home is three years old. We would like the roof inspected to determine if we need to replace the roof.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/07/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: The metal roof on my three-story home is almost completely installed. I have had many leaks in many places of my home for the last month while they have been installing the roof. They are now saying it was because they were sent the wrong flashing and they have temporarily taken care of the leaks. I do not have faith that this very expensive roof will hold up when the hurricane season begins. I do not have an attic, so I don't know if the plywood under the metal roofing has been compromised. I have water stains on every floor of my home. I would like an independent inspector to evaluate the workmanship of my roof.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.