Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Cincinnati, OH

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Vision Home Exteriors Logo
    Maineville, OH·

    Chimney, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Polite, professional, responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."

    Kathryn V. in December 2022

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    TR

    Roof/Deck/Siding Cleaning & Repair, Gutter/Downspout Cleaning & Repair, Gutter Guard Installation , and 1 more

    "Tony wouldn't finish the work until we were satisfied. After our satisfaction, he indicated he would come back if we needed a touch-up. We highly recommend TTT Roofing & Exteriors."

    Leonard K. in June 2024

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 5 more

    "Andrew Seegar was such a professional,he told us things about the property we didn't know,he put up with the fact I brought my family, Husband,Son,Brother-in-law and Father took his time to shows us everything and point it out to everyone,I could not have asked for a better experience.(Safe Guard Building Inspections..www.BuildingSafeguard.com 513 482 0449)"

    Rachelle G. in May 2020

    AC
    Hamilton, OH·

    Roofing

    "These people did great work. They went above and beyond the job I hired them for. Quick and efficient. Friendly people. Explained everything to me. I will definitely hire them again for other projects. I highly recommend them."

    Roy W. in June 2024

    RP
    West Chester Township, OH·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding, Windows

    "Gave me a good price for my shed to be re-shingled. Workers showed up on correct day and did a great job. They made sure it was done right and cleaned up. Very happy to work with Dave Robbins who came out to do the estimate. Very pleased."

    Randy B. in January 2024

    PH
    Loveland, OH·

    Ashphalt Shingle Roofing

    "Some shingles did blow off but Ron has someone there the next day to repair them. Great customer service. He also included new roof decking in his quote so we weren t surprised by anything."

    Manna U. in December 2019

    B & L Construction Logo
    Harrison, OH·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business-Specialize, Look-alike Slate, Rubber, EP DM Rubber Modified, Standing Seam Metal, and Barn Panel , and 2 more

    "Tristan did an exceptional job on our drywall and electric. He was courteous and professional. We will be hiring him again for some Spring projects."

    Lisa B. in December 2014

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Cincinnati, Ohio Average
    $683
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $3,000
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $3,000

Related Projects in Cincinnati, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cincinnati Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 63 reviews of 63 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Cincinnati, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Cincinnati, OH:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cincinnati, OH

    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Leak showing up in master bathroom ceiling. New shingles in September 2018 with replaced pipe boots.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/24/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: the main gutter that runs length of upper roof has pulled away from house and is hanging (at least 3 brackets from what I can see). I also have an inspection need due to new leak, first floor roof of small bathroom extension to home.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/16/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: After high winds lately we have noticed half doz nails on our patio need to have roof inspected so we can submit claim to Insurance. Les Propes 513-505-2925
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/11/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: I just want a quick roof inspection before selling my house.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/09/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Have a metal roof on residential home, has not been sealed in several years and expect it is due for service. Interested in estimate and recommendation.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/09/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: One story
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Comment: Leaking from vent from bathrooms Wind blows rain into the vent and leaking through bathroom vent. Need price to remove vent and and replace with new shingle or something to cover existing vent. ??

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.