Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Baltimore, MD

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Overall a great experience! Our inspector Zaky really went above and beyond and we really appreciate his expertise. If you are buying a home and need an inspection please go with Next Day inspect."

    Nicholas M. in December 2021

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "The team members were very knowledgeable and my new roof looks excellent. Would hire them again in the future for other properties."

    Anthony D. in October 2023

    7th State Builders, LLC Logo
    Owings, MD·

    Roofs , gutters and siding, Decks & Fence, Sunroom additions,Full renovations,Full interior and exterior remodeling , and 2 more

    "The business owner, Chase, was very professional in response to my need for remodeling two bathrooms. We reviewed the work to be performed, signed a contract, and the work began within days. Nick, their employee, accompanied us during our purchase of items we wanted installed in each bathroom. This degree of personal involvement exceeded all my expatiations. The work and professionalism by Nick cannot be duplicated. He addressed the project as if our home was his. All issues Nick discovered during the project were quickly corrected to assure the finished project would meet and truthfully exceed our expatiations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing this type of personal service. Lastly, a separate project arose during this remodeling. This project had nothing to do with the original project. Chase handled the matter, the repair, (shed roof) was completed in one day. Exceptional people who treat you like family."

    David M. in December 2019

    BB
    Baltimore, MD·

    Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roof Install & Repair

    "I was very pleased with the work. Had no problems at all."

    Sylvia S. in April 2024

    Nu Look Roofing, Siding, and Windows Logo
    Columbia, MD·

    Windows, Doors, Roofing & Gutters , and 10 more

    "Great representative very informative and explained the whole process very well."

    Robin L. in June 2021

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "I love the professionalism, the honesty, and how responsive they were. The techs sent out were amazing. Will definitely be seeking them out for a new roof in the future."

    Heidi E. in April 2016

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 10 more

    "First of all let me start off by saying he installed a whole new countertop with a kitchen sink. Mr Kim went to Lowe's picked out what I needed all of the supplies at a cost efficient price and not overpriced and removed my old countertop and sink replaced it with my new one in no time. Cleaned up all of his mess left my place looking very neat and clean thank you Mr Kim"

    Cheryl S. in May 2024

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Baltimore, Maryland Average
    $332
  • Typical Range
    $217 - $553
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $800

Related Projects in Baltimore, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Baltimore Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 893 reviews of 893 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Baltimore, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Baltimore, MD:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Baltimore, MD

    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 02/02/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection. My is a combination of grambrel style with asphalt shingle sides and a flat (torch down) portion in the center
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/27/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/24/24
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Location: Home/Residence
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/23/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: I am purchasing a home looking to get an evaluation of the roof
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: leaking since the snow started to melt. need inspection. the roof was inspected before the cold weather and found no issues other than the gutter drain. but I need to know why it's leaking now.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Comment: roof inspection and re-shingle estimate
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/11/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Other
      Comment: Inspection - previous roofer has gone out of business. Due for inspection
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Rain water leak in the second floor bathroom over bathtub due to heavy rain on 1/09 rain storm.
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: water leaking in bedroom ceiling
    • Project Location: Baltimore, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Water Comes from Next Door ROOF WHEN IT RAIN THIS WEEK

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.