Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Fairfax, VA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Nu Look Roofing, Siding, and Windows Logo
    Fairfax, VA·

    Solar, Roofing & Gutters, Windows , and 5 more

    "I hired Nu Look Home Design to install a new roof and gutter system for home, porch, and garage, and to replace two porch skylights. The Sales Rep gave excellent detail of product offerings and warranties, evidence of quality workmanship and training of installers and project and installation managers. Pre-installation inspections were thorough, performed first by a knowledgeable sales rep, then by a highly experienced installation manager. Planning, scoping and costing were supported by advanced tools that assured the accurate sizing of the job and accurate ordering and delivery of the chosen products. The work was completed the work without comprise, shortages, or excess. Discounts were scaled to the size of the job. All products and service were delivered and completed on-time (installers and field managers actually arrived early each day). Setup and cleanup was immaculate—no plants, lawn, or other property damaged; all debris thoroughly removed. The quality of the work exceeded expectations, both in its execution, and in the quality of the final product. All staff were professional, cordial, fully equipped to deliver the highest quality installation efficiently. They answered questions politely and worked well as a team. The project managers executed a thorough walk-around and inspection of the work completed. My wife and I could not be happier."

    Duane D. in May 2022

    SP
    Stafford, VA·

    Roofing Repairs

    About us: "Storm Pros VA is a Master Elite contractor through GAF and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    LC
    MCLEAN, VA·

    "Lifetime is the best for your needs they have A+ honest service. Some shingles blew off my home and I had a few companies come out to check. The roof is only 7 years old and lifetime were the only company out of 3 that did try to push us into a full roof replacement. They gave me an estimate for repair and completed the work the very next day."

    Justice E. in April 2024

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Real1Construction fixed a roof leak and preformed a roof inspection. They found and fixed several exposed nails and re-sealed the caulking around multiple through-roof fixtures as part of their free inspection. I cannot recommend them highly enough!"

    Steven H. in December 2022

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail"

    MICHAEL S. in March 2021

    Top Roofing Logo
    Fairfax, VA·

    Gutters & Downspouts - Clean

    "Did a great job in cleaning our gutters at a very reasonable price. Showed up on time and did a thorough job."

    Stephen G. in November 2020

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "I was very satisfied with Tony Burns' responsiveness and professionalism."

    Catherine H. in August 2010

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Fairfax, Virginia Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $162 - $500
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Fairfax, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fairfax Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 162 reviews of 162 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Fairfax, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Fairfax, VA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fairfax, VA

    • Project Location: Fairfax, VA
      Date: 02/03/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fairfax, VA
      Date: 01/26/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Water damage is showing on ceiling of upstairs bedroom and possible mold on window but not sure

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.