Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Riverside, CA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Great customer service and I am happy with the work done. Would recommend to my friends and family."

    JASON L. in November 2020

    RR
    Victorville, CA·

    Roofing Commercial & Residential, Commercial Flat restoration , Flat roof Coatings

    "Richard was very professional from start to finish. What impressed me the most was that he took pictures (on his own initiative) when he went up on the roof in order to determine what the problem was. That way, he was able to show me what he was talking about as he explained the problem and his diagnosis. I ended up hiring Richard, and when he finished the project, he once again had pictures to show, and not just of the final product. He had several pictures of his work during the project. I found Richard to very honest and upfront. It has not rained since his work, so I will not know for sure if the leaks have been completely taken care of. The reason why I gave Richard 5 stars in the area of work quality is because of the workmanship derived from the pictures and the fact that he stands by his work with a 1 year warranty. In addition, Richard came highly recommended to me by a neighbor who hired Richard to fix a leaky roof in his house years ago, and the neighbor has had no problem since."

    Anna R. in November 2015

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    KRGS Roofing Logo
    Beaumont, CA·

    Repairs, preventative maintenance, re roofs, Roofing

    "KRGS Was Very professional and efficient, grate quality materials with excellent warranty, the project was fairly priced"

    Juancarlos M. in November 2021

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    All Pro Construction Services Logo

    "Very nice and expedient!"

    Nena E. in December 2021

    San Gabriel Valley Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Glendora, CA·

    Roofing

    "He is very excellent, professional, and detail-oriented."

    Yesenia T. in December 2019

Showing 1-9 of 19 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Riverside, California Average
    $298
  • Typical Range
    $125 - $298
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,200

Related Projects in Riverside, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Riverside Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 509 reviews of 509 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Riverside, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Riverside, CA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Riverside, CA

    • Project Location: Riverside, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Riverside, CA
      Date: 01/25/24
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Location: Home/Residence
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.